lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:	Mon, 12 Oct 2015 03:53:08 +0200
From:	Andreas Gr├╝nbacher <andreas.gruenbacher@...il.com>
To:	Dave Chinner <david@...morbit.com>
Cc:	Alexander Viro <viro@...iv.linux.org.uk>,
	"Theodore Ts'o" <tytso@....edu>,
	Andreas Dilger <adilger.kernel@...ger.ca>,
	"J. Bruce Fields" <bfields@...ldses.org>,
	Jeff Layton <jlayton@...chiereds.net>,
	Trond Myklebust <trond.myklebust@...marydata.com>,
	Anna Schumaker <anna.schumaker@...app.com>,
	linux-ext4@...r.kernel.org, xfs@....sgi.com,
	Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
	Linux FS-devel Mailing List <linux-fsdevel@...r.kernel.org>,
	Linux NFS Mailing List <linux-nfs@...r.kernel.org>,
	linux-cifs@...r.kernel.org,
	Linux API Mailing List <linux-api@...r.kernel.org>,
	Andreas Gruenbacher <agruenba@...hat.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v10 38/46] richacl: Add support for unmapped identifiers

2015-10-12 2:22 GMT+02:00 Dave Chinner <david@...morbit.com>:
> This was used by the XFS support patch earlier in the series. Bisect
> problem here...

Yes, I'll fix that up as well.

Thanks,
Andreas
--
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-ext4" in
the body of a message to majordomo@...r.kernel.org
More majordomo info at  http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html

Powered by blists - more mailing lists