lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Tue, 2 Jun 2020 13:40:37 -0600
From:   Shuah Khan <skhan@...uxfoundation.org>
To:     Brendan Higgins <brendanhiggins@...gle.com>,
        Anders Roxell <anders.roxell@...aro.org>
Cc:     Andrew Morton <akpm@...ux-foundation.org>,
        Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@...uxfoundation.org>,
        Theodore Ts'o <tytso@....edu>,
        Andreas Dilger <adilger.kernel@...ger.ca>,
        John Johansen <john.johansen@...onical.com>,
        James Morris <jmorris@...ei.org>,
        "Serge E. Hallyn" <serge@...lyn.com>,
        "open list:KERNEL SELFTEST FRAMEWORK" 
        <linux-kselftest@...r.kernel.org>,
        KUnit Development <kunit-dev@...glegroups.com>,
        Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
        linux-ext4@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-security-module <linux-security-module@...r.kernel.org>,
        Marco Elver <elver@...gle.com>,
        David Gow <davidgow@...gle.com>,
        Shuah Khan <skhan@...uxfoundation.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v3 0/6] Enable as many KUnit tests as possible

On 5/28/20 1:13 PM, Shuah Khan wrote:
> On 5/28/20 1:07 PM, Brendan Higgins wrote:
>> On Wed, May 27, 2020 at 4:49 AM Anders Roxell 
>> <anders.roxell@...aro.org> wrote:
>>>
>>> Hi all,
>>>
>>> Friendly ping: who can take this?
>>
>> Sorry, I just reviewed the last patch.
>>
>> Shuah, do you mind picking this up for 5.8?
>>
> 
> Yup. Will do. I was watching this thread waiting for your
> Ack. I will apply it once.
> 

Applied to linux-kselftest kunit branch for Linux 5.8-rc1

thanks,
-- Shuah

Powered by blists - more mailing lists