lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite for Android: free password hash cracker in your pocket
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Thu,  1 Apr 2021 16:32:08 -0700
From:   Sami Tolvanen <samitolvanen@...gle.com>
To:     Kees Cook <keescook@...omium.org>
Cc:     Nathan Chancellor <nathan@...nel.org>,
        Nick Desaulniers <ndesaulniers@...gle.com>,
        Masahiro Yamada <masahiroy@...nel.org>,
        Will Deacon <will@...nel.org>, Jessica Yu <jeyu@...nel.org>,
        Arnd Bergmann <arnd@...db.de>, Tejun Heo <tj@...nel.org>,
        "Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@...nel.org>,
        Christoph Hellwig <hch@...radead.org>,
        Peter Zijlstra <peterz@...radead.org>,
        Sedat Dilek <sedat.dilek@...il.com>,
        Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
        Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@....com>, bpf@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-hardening@...r.kernel.org, linux-arch@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org, linux-kbuild@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-pci@...r.kernel.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
        clang-built-linux@...glegroups.com,
        Sami Tolvanen <samitolvanen@...gle.com>
Subject: [PATCH v5 10/18] lkdtm: use function_nocfi

To ensure we take the actual address of a function in kernel text,
use function_nocfi. Otherwise, with CONFIG_CFI_CLANG, the compiler
replaces the address with a pointer to the CFI jump table, which is
actually in the module when compiled with CONFIG_LKDTM=m.

Signed-off-by: Sami Tolvanen <samitolvanen@...gle.com>
Acked-by: Kees Cook <keescook@...omium.org>
---
 drivers/misc/lkdtm/usercopy.c | 2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/drivers/misc/lkdtm/usercopy.c b/drivers/misc/lkdtm/usercopy.c
index 109e8d4302c1..15d220ef35a5 100644
--- a/drivers/misc/lkdtm/usercopy.c
+++ b/drivers/misc/lkdtm/usercopy.c
@@ -314,7 +314,7 @@ void lkdtm_USERCOPY_KERNEL(void)
 
 	pr_info("attempting bad copy_to_user from kernel text: %px\n",
 		vm_mmap);
-	if (copy_to_user((void __user *)user_addr, vm_mmap,
+	if (copy_to_user((void __user *)user_addr, function_nocfi(vm_mmap),
 			 unconst + PAGE_SIZE)) {
 		pr_warn("copy_to_user failed, but lacked Oops\n");
 		goto free_user;
-- 
2.31.0.208.g409f899ff0-goog

Powered by blists - more mailing lists