lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Tue, 6 Apr 2021 12:27:35 +0100
From:   Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>
To:     Sami Tolvanen <samitolvanen@...gle.com>
Cc:     Kees Cook <keescook@...omium.org>,
        Nathan Chancellor <nathan@...nel.org>,
        Nick Desaulniers <ndesaulniers@...gle.com>,
        Masahiro Yamada <masahiroy@...nel.org>,
        Will Deacon <will@...nel.org>, Jessica Yu <jeyu@...nel.org>,
        Arnd Bergmann <arnd@...db.de>, Tejun Heo <tj@...nel.org>,
        "Paul E. McKenney" <paulmck@...nel.org>,
        Christoph Hellwig <hch@...radead.org>,
        Peter Zijlstra <peterz@...radead.org>,
        Sedat Dilek <sedat.dilek@...il.com>,
        Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@....com>, bpf@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-hardening@...r.kernel.org, linux-arch@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org, linux-kbuild@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-pci@...r.kernel.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
        clang-built-linux@...glegroups.com
Subject: Re: [PATCH v5 11/18] psci: use function_nocfi for cpu_resume

On Thu, Apr 01, 2021 at 04:32:09PM -0700, Sami Tolvanen wrote:
> With CONFIG_CFI_CLANG, the compiler replaces function pointers with
> jump table addresses, which results in __pa_symbol returning the
> physical address of the jump table entry. As the jump table contains
> an immediate jump to an EL1 virtual address, this typically won't
> work as intended. Use function_nocfi to get the actual address of
> cpu_resume.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Sami Tolvanen <samitolvanen@...gle.com>
> Reviewed-by: Kees Cook <keescook@...omium.org>

Acked-by: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>

Mark.

> ---
>  drivers/firmware/psci/psci.c | 7 +++++--
>  1 file changed, 5 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)
> 
> diff --git a/drivers/firmware/psci/psci.c b/drivers/firmware/psci/psci.c
> index f5fc429cae3f..64344e84bd63 100644
> --- a/drivers/firmware/psci/psci.c
> +++ b/drivers/firmware/psci/psci.c
> @@ -325,8 +325,9 @@ static int __init psci_features(u32 psci_func_id)
>  static int psci_suspend_finisher(unsigned long state)
>  {
>  	u32 power_state = state;
> +	phys_addr_t pa_cpu_resume = __pa_symbol(function_nocfi(cpu_resume));
>  
> -	return psci_ops.cpu_suspend(power_state, __pa_symbol(cpu_resume));
> +	return psci_ops.cpu_suspend(power_state, pa_cpu_resume);
>  }
>  
>  int psci_cpu_suspend_enter(u32 state)
> @@ -344,8 +345,10 @@ int psci_cpu_suspend_enter(u32 state)
>  
>  static int psci_system_suspend(unsigned long unused)
>  {
> +	phys_addr_t pa_cpu_resume = __pa_symbol(function_nocfi(cpu_resume));
> +
>  	return invoke_psci_fn(PSCI_FN_NATIVE(1_0, SYSTEM_SUSPEND),
> -			      __pa_symbol(cpu_resume), 0, 0);
> +			      pa_cpu_resume, 0, 0);
>  }
>  
>  static int psci_system_suspend_enter(suspend_state_t state)
> -- 
> 2.31.0.208.g409f899ff0-goog
> 

Powered by blists - more mailing lists