lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite for Android: free password hash cracker in your pocket
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Tue, 21 Sep 2021 08:55:59 +0300
From:   Kalle Valo <kvalo@...eaurora.org>
To:     "Gustavo A. R. Silva" <gustavoars@...nel.org>
Cc:     Len Baker <len.baker@....com>,
        Arend van Spriel <aspriel@...il.com>,
        Franky Lin <franky.lin@...adcom.com>,
        Hante Meuleman <hante.meuleman@...adcom.com>,
        Chi-hsien Lin <chi-hsien.lin@...ineon.com>,
        Wright Feng <wright.feng@...ineon.com>,
        Chung-hsien Hsu <chung-hsien.hsu@...ineon.com>,
        "David S. Miller" <davem@...emloft.net>,
        Jakub Kicinski <kuba@...nel.org>,
        "Gustavo A. R. Silva" <gustavo@...eddedor.com>,
        Kees Cook <keescook@...omium.org>,
        Shawn Guo <shawn.guo@...aro.org>,
        linux-wireless@...r.kernel.org,
        brcm80211-dev-list.pdl@...adcom.com,
        SHA-cyfmac-dev-list@...ineon.com, netdev@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-hardening@...r.kernel.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH] brcmfmac: Replace zero-length array with flexible array member

Kalle Valo <kvalo@...eaurora.org> writes:

> "Gustavo A. R. Silva" <gustavoars@...nel.org> writes:
>
>> On Sat, Sep 04, 2021 at 11:22:17AM +0200, Len Baker wrote:
>>> There is a regular need in the kernel to provide a way to declare
>>> having a dynamically sized set of trailing elements in a structure.
>>> Kernel code should always use "flexible array members"[1] for these
>>> cases. The older style of one-element or zero-length arrays should
>>> no longer be used[2].
>>> 
>>> Also, make use of the struct_size() helper in devm_kzalloc().
>>> 
>>> [1] https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Flexible_array_member
>>> [2]
>>> https://www.kernel.org/doc/html/v5.14/process/deprecated.html#zero-length-and-one-element-arrays
>>> 
>>> Signed-off-by: Len Baker <len.baker@....com>
>>
>> Reviewed-by: Gustavo A. R. Silva <gustavoars@...nel.org>
>>
>> I'll take this in my -next tree. :)
>
> Why? It should go to wireless-drivers-next.

Gustavo, so have you dropped this from your tree now? I do not want to
get any conflicts because of this.

I'll reiterate again: do not take any patches touching
drivers/net/wireless unless I have acked them.

-- 
https://patchwork.kernel.org/project/linux-wireless/list/

https://wireless.wiki.kernel.org/en/developers/documentation/submittingpatches

Powered by blists - more mailing lists