lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Fri, 29 Apr 2022 13:36:41 -0700
From:   Sami Tolvanen <samitolvanen@...gle.com>
To:     linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org
Cc:     Kees Cook <keescook@...omium.org>,
        Josh Poimboeuf <jpoimboe@...hat.com>,
        Peter Zijlstra <peterz@...radead.org>, x86@...nel.org,
        Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@....com>,
        Will Deacon <will@...nel.org>,
        Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
        Nathan Chancellor <nathan@...nel.org>,
        Nick Desaulniers <ndesaulniers@...gle.com>,
        Joao Moreira <joao@...rdrivepizza.com>,
        Sedat Dilek <sedat.dilek@...il.com>,
        Steven Rostedt <rostedt@...dmis.org>,
        linux-hardening@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org, llvm@...ts.linux.dev,
        Sami Tolvanen <samitolvanen@...gle.com>
Subject: [RFC PATCH 18/21] x86: Add types to indirect called assembly functions

With CONFIG_CFI_CLANG, assembly functions indirectly called from C code
must be annotated with type identifiers to pass CFI checking.

Signed-off-by: Sami Tolvanen <samitolvanen@...gle.com>
---
 arch/x86/crypto/blowfish-x86_64-asm_64.S | 5 +++--
 arch/x86/lib/memcpy_64.S                 | 3 ++-
 2 files changed, 5 insertions(+), 3 deletions(-)

diff --git a/arch/x86/crypto/blowfish-x86_64-asm_64.S b/arch/x86/crypto/blowfish-x86_64-asm_64.S
index 802d71582689..4a43e072d2d1 100644
--- a/arch/x86/crypto/blowfish-x86_64-asm_64.S
+++ b/arch/x86/crypto/blowfish-x86_64-asm_64.S
@@ -6,6 +6,7 @@
  */
 
 #include <linux/linkage.h>
+#include <linux/cfi_types.h>
 
 .file "blowfish-x86_64-asm.S"
 .text
@@ -141,7 +142,7 @@ SYM_FUNC_START(__blowfish_enc_blk)
 	RET;
 SYM_FUNC_END(__blowfish_enc_blk)
 
-SYM_FUNC_START(blowfish_dec_blk)
+SYM_TYPED_FUNC_START(blowfish_dec_blk)
 	/* input:
 	 *	%rdi: ctx
 	 *	%rsi: dst
@@ -332,7 +333,7 @@ SYM_FUNC_START(__blowfish_enc_blk_4way)
 	RET;
 SYM_FUNC_END(__blowfish_enc_blk_4way)
 
-SYM_FUNC_START(blowfish_dec_blk_4way)
+SYM_TYPED_FUNC_START(blowfish_dec_blk_4way)
 	/* input:
 	 *	%rdi: ctx
 	 *	%rsi: dst
diff --git a/arch/x86/lib/memcpy_64.S b/arch/x86/lib/memcpy_64.S
index d0d7b9bc6cad..e5d9b299577f 100644
--- a/arch/x86/lib/memcpy_64.S
+++ b/arch/x86/lib/memcpy_64.S
@@ -2,6 +2,7 @@
 /* Copyright 2002 Andi Kleen */
 
 #include <linux/linkage.h>
+#include <linux/cfi_types.h>
 #include <asm/errno.h>
 #include <asm/cpufeatures.h>
 #include <asm/alternative.h>
@@ -27,7 +28,7 @@
  * Output:
  * rax original destination
  */
-SYM_FUNC_START(__memcpy)
+__SYM_TYPED_FUNC_START(__memcpy, memcpy)
 	ALTERNATIVE_2 "jmp memcpy_orig", "", X86_FEATURE_REP_GOOD, \
 		      "jmp memcpy_erms", X86_FEATURE_ERMS
 
-- 
2.36.0.464.gb9c8b46e94-goog

Powered by blists - more mailing lists