lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Wed, 21 Sep 2022 13:24:18 +0200
From:   Miguel Ojeda <miguel.ojeda.sandonis@...il.com>
To:     Kees Cook <keescook@...omium.org>
Cc:     linux-hardening@...r.kernel.org, Miguel Ojeda <ojeda@...nel.org>,
        Siddhesh Poyarekar <siddhesh@...plt.org>,
        Arnd Bergmann <arnd@...db.de>,
        Nick Desaulniers <ndesaulniers@...gle.com>,
        Nathan Chancellor <nathan@...nel.org>,
        Tom Rix <trix@...hat.com>, llvm@...ts.linux.dev,
        Juergen Gross <jgross@...e.com>,
        Boris Ostrovsky <boris.ostrovsky@...cle.com>,
        linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH 4/4] fortify: Use __builtin_dynamic_object_size() when available

On Tue, Sep 20, 2022 at 9:22 PM Kees Cook <keescook@...omium.org> wrote:
>
>  include/linux/compiler_attributes.h | 5 +++++

Reviewed-by: Miguel Ojeda <ojeda@...nel.org>

Cheers,
Miguel

Powered by blists - more mailing lists