lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date: Wed,  4 Oct 2023 14:52:38 -0400
From: Jeff Layton <jlayton@...nel.org>
To: Alexander Viro <viro@...iv.linux.org.uk>,
	Christian Brauner <brauner@...nel.org>,
	Linus Torvalds <torvalds@...ux-foundation.org>,
	David Sterba <dsterba@...e.cz>,
	Amir Goldstein <amir73il@...il.com>,
	Theodore Ts'o <tytso@....edu>,
	Eric Biederman <ebiederm@...ssion.com>,
	Kees Cook <keescook@...omium.org>,
	Jeremy Kerr <jk@...abs.org>,
	Arnd Bergmann <arnd@...db.de>,
	Michael Ellerman <mpe@...erman.id.au>,
	Nicholas Piggin <npiggin@...il.com>,
	Christophe Leroy <christophe.leroy@...roup.eu>,
	Heiko Carstens <hca@...ux.ibm.com>,
	Vasily Gorbik <gor@...ux.ibm.com>,
	Alexander Gordeev <agordeev@...ux.ibm.com>,
	Christian Borntraeger <borntraeger@...ux.ibm.com>,
	Sven Schnelle <svens@...ux.ibm.com>,
	Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@...uxfoundation.org>,
	Arve Hjønnevåg <arve@...roid.com>,
	Todd Kjos <tkjos@...roid.com>,
	Martijn Coenen <maco@...roid.com>,
	Joel Fernandes <joel@...lfernandes.org>,
	Carlos Llamas <cmllamas@...gle.com>,
	Suren Baghdasaryan <surenb@...gle.com>,
	Mattia Dongili <malattia@...ux.it>,
	Dennis Dalessandro <dennis.dalessandro@...nelisnetworks.com>,
	Jason Gunthorpe <jgg@...pe.ca>,
	Leon Romanovsky <leon@...nel.org>,
	Brad Warrum <bwarrum@...ux.ibm.com>,
	Ritu Agarwal <rituagar@...ux.ibm.com>,
	Hans de Goede <hdegoede@...hat.com>,
	Ilpo Järvinen <ilpo.jarvinen@...ux.intel.com>,
	Mark Gross <markgross@...nel.org>,
	Jiri Slaby <jirislaby@...nel.org>,
	Eric Van Hensbergen <ericvh@...nel.org>,
	Latchesar Ionkov <lucho@...kov.net>,
	Dominique Martinet <asmadeus@...ewreck.org>,
	Christian Schoenebeck <linux_oss@...debyte.com>,
	David Sterba <dsterba@...e.com>,
	David Howells <dhowells@...hat.com>,
	Marc Dionne <marc.dionne@...istor.com>,
	Ian Kent <raven@...maw.net>,
	Luis de Bethencourt <luisbg@...nel.org>,
	Salah Triki <salah.triki@...il.com>,
	"Tigran A. Aivazian" <aivazian.tigran@...il.com>,
	Chris Mason <clm@...com>,
	Josef Bacik <josef@...icpanda.com>,
	Xiubo Li <xiubli@...hat.com>,
	Ilya Dryomov <idryomov@...il.com>,
	Jan Harkes <jaharkes@...cmu.edu>,
	coda@...cmu.edu,
	Joel Becker <jlbec@...lplan.org>,
	Christoph Hellwig <hch@....de>,
	Nicolas Pitre <nico@...xnic.net>,
	"Rafael J. Wysocki" <rafael@...nel.org>,
	Ard Biesheuvel <ardb@...nel.org>,
	Gao Xiang <xiang@...nel.org>,
	Chao Yu <chao@...nel.org>,
	Yue Hu <huyue2@...lpad.com>,
	Jeffle Xu <jefflexu@...ux.alibaba.com>,
	Namjae Jeon <linkinjeon@...nel.org>,
	Sungjong Seo <sj1557.seo@...sung.com>,
	Jan Kara <jack@...e.com>,
	Andreas Dilger <adilger.kernel@...ger.ca>,
	Jaegeuk Kim <jaegeuk@...nel.org>,
	OGAWA Hirofumi <hirofumi@...l.parknet.co.jp>,
	Christoph Hellwig <hch@...radead.org>,
	Miklos Szeredi <miklos@...redi.hu>,
	Bob Peterson <rpeterso@...hat.com>,
	Andreas Gruenbacher <agruenba@...hat.com>,
	Richard Weinberger <richard@....at>,
	Anton Ivanov <anton.ivanov@...bridgegreys.com>,
	Johannes Berg <johannes@...solutions.net>,
	Mikulas Patocka <mikulas@...ax.karlin.mff.cuni.cz>,
	Mike Kravetz <mike.kravetz@...cle.com>,
	Muchun Song <muchun.song@...ux.dev>,
	Jan Kara <jack@...e.cz>,
	David Woodhouse <dwmw2@...radead.org>,
	Dave Kleikamp <shaggy@...nel.org>,
	Tejun Heo <tj@...nel.org>,
	Trond Myklebust <trond.myklebust@...merspace.com>,
	Anna Schumaker <anna@...nel.org>,
	Chuck Lever <chuck.lever@...cle.com>,
	Neil Brown <neilb@...e.de>,
	Olga Kornievskaia <kolga@...app.com>,
	Dai Ngo <Dai.Ngo@...cle.com>,
	Tom Talpey <tom@...pey.com>,
	Ryusuke Konishi <konishi.ryusuke@...il.com>,
	Anton Altaparmakov <anton@...era.com>,
	Konstantin Komarov <almaz.alexandrovich@...agon-software.com>,
	Mark Fasheh <mark@...heh.com>,
	Joseph Qi <joseph.qi@...ux.alibaba.com>,
	Bob Copeland <me@...copeland.com>,
	Mike Marshall <hubcap@...ibond.com>,
	Martin Brandenburg <martin@...ibond.com>,
	Luis Chamberlain <mcgrof@...nel.org>,
	Iurii Zaikin <yzaikin@...gle.com>,
	Tony Luck <tony.luck@...el.com>,
	"Guilherme G. Piccoli" <gpiccoli@...lia.com>,
	Anders Larsen <al@...rsen.net>,
	Steve French <sfrench@...ba.org>,
	Paulo Alcantara <pc@...guebit.com>,
	Ronnie Sahlberg <lsahlber@...hat.com>,
	Shyam Prasad N <sprasad@...rosoft.com>,
	Sergey Senozhatsky <senozhatsky@...omium.org>,
	Phillip Lougher <phillip@...ashfs.org.uk>,
	Steven Rostedt <rostedt@...dmis.org>,
	Masami Hiramatsu <mhiramat@...nel.org>,
	Evgeniy Dushistov <dushistov@...l.ru>,
	Chandan Babu R <chandan.babu@...cle.com>,
	"Darrick J. Wong" <djwong@...nel.org>,
	Damien Le Moal <dlemoal@...nel.org>,
	Naohiro Aota <naohiro.aota@....com>,
	Johannes Thumshirn <jth@...nel.org>,
	Alexei Starovoitov <ast@...nel.org>,
	Daniel Borkmann <daniel@...earbox.net>,
	Andrii Nakryiko <andrii@...nel.org>,
	Martin KaFai Lau <martin.lau@...ux.dev>,
	Song Liu <song@...nel.org>,
	Yonghong Song <yonghong.song@...ux.dev>,
	John Fastabend <john.fastabend@...il.com>,
	KP Singh <kpsingh@...nel.org>,
	Stanislav Fomichev <sdf@...gle.com>,
	Hao Luo <haoluo@...gle.com>,
	Jiri Olsa <jolsa@...nel.org>,
	Hugh Dickins <hughd@...gle.com>,
	Andrew Morton <akpm@...ux-foundation.org>,
	"David S. Miller" <davem@...emloft.net>,
	Eric Dumazet <edumazet@...gle.com>,
	Jakub Kicinski <kuba@...nel.org>,
	Paolo Abeni <pabeni@...hat.com>,
	John Johansen <john.johansen@...onical.com>,
	Paul Moore <paul@...l-moore.com>,
	James Morris <jmorris@...ei.org>,
	"Serge E. Hallyn" <serge@...lyn.com>,
	Stephen Smalley <stephen.smalley.work@...il.com>,
	Eric Paris <eparis@...isplace.org>,
	Kent Overstreet <kent.overstreet@...ux.dev>,
	Brian Foster <bfoster@...hat.com>
Cc: linux-fsdevel@...r.kernel.org,
	linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
	linux-mm@...ck.org,
	linuxppc-dev@...ts.ozlabs.org,
	linux-s390@...r.kernel.org,
	platform-driver-x86@...r.kernel.org,
	linux-rdma@...r.kernel.org,
	linux-serial@...r.kernel.org,
	linux-usb@...r.kernel.org,
	v9fs@...ts.linux.dev,
	linux-afs@...ts.infradead.org,
	autofs@...r.kernel.org,
	linux-btrfs@...r.kernel.org,
	ceph-devel@...r.kernel.org,
	codalist@...a.cs.cmu.edu,
	linux-efi@...r.kernel.org,
	linux-erofs@...ts.ozlabs.org,
	linux-ext4@...r.kernel.org,
	linux-f2fs-devel@...ts.sourceforge.net,
	gfs2@...ts.linux.dev,
	linux-um@...ts.infradead.org,
	linux-mtd@...ts.infradead.org,
	jfs-discussion@...ts.sourceforge.net,
	linux-nfs@...r.kernel.org,
	linux-nilfs@...r.kernel.org,
	linux-ntfs-dev@...ts.sourceforge.net,
	ntfs3@...ts.linux.dev,
	ocfs2-devel@...ts.linux.dev,
	linux-karma-devel@...ts.sourceforge.net,
	devel@...ts.orangefs.org,
	linux-unionfs@...r.kernel.org,
	linux-hardening@...r.kernel.org,
	reiserfs-devel@...r.kernel.org,
	linux-cifs@...r.kernel.org,
	samba-technical@...ts.samba.org,
	linux-trace-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
	linux-xfs@...r.kernel.org,
	bpf@...r.kernel.org,
	netdev@...r.kernel.org,
	apparmor@...ts.ubuntu.com,
	linux-security-module@...r.kernel.org,
	selinux@...r.kernel.org,
	linux-bcachefs@...r.kernel.org
Subject: [PATCH v2 02/89] fs: convert core infrastructure to new timestamp accessors

Convert the core vfs code to use the new timestamp accessor functions.

Signed-off-by: Jeff Layton <jlayton@...nel.org>
---
 fs/attr.c        |  4 ++--
 fs/bad_inode.c   |  2 +-
 fs/binfmt_misc.c |  2 +-
 fs/inode.c       | 35 +++++++++++++++++++++--------------
 fs/nsfs.c        |  2 +-
 fs/pipe.c        |  2 +-
 fs/stack.c       |  4 ++--
 fs/stat.c        |  4 ++--
 8 files changed, 31 insertions(+), 24 deletions(-)

diff --git a/fs/attr.c b/fs/attr.c
index a8ae5f6d9b16..bdf5deb06ea9 100644
--- a/fs/attr.c
+++ b/fs/attr.c
@@ -308,9 +308,9 @@ void setattr_copy(struct mnt_idmap *idmap, struct inode *inode,
 	i_uid_update(idmap, attr, inode);
 	i_gid_update(idmap, attr, inode);
 	if (ia_valid & ATTR_ATIME)
-		inode->i_atime = attr->ia_atime;
+		inode_set_atime_to_ts(inode, attr->ia_atime);
 	if (ia_valid & ATTR_MTIME)
-		inode->i_mtime = attr->ia_mtime;
+		inode_set_mtime_to_ts(inode, attr->ia_mtime);
 	if (ia_valid & ATTR_CTIME)
 		inode_set_ctime_to_ts(inode, attr->ia_ctime);
 	if (ia_valid & ATTR_MODE) {
diff --git a/fs/bad_inode.c b/fs/bad_inode.c
index 83f9566c973b..316d88da2ce1 100644
--- a/fs/bad_inode.c
+++ b/fs/bad_inode.c
@@ -208,7 +208,7 @@ void make_bad_inode(struct inode *inode)
 	remove_inode_hash(inode);
 
 	inode->i_mode = S_IFREG;
-	inode->i_atime = inode->i_mtime = inode_set_ctime_current(inode);
+	simple_inode_init_ts(inode);
 	inode->i_op = &bad_inode_ops;	
 	inode->i_opflags &= ~IOP_XATTR;
 	inode->i_fop = &bad_file_ops;	
diff --git a/fs/binfmt_misc.c b/fs/binfmt_misc.c
index e0108d17b085..5d2be9b0a0a5 100644
--- a/fs/binfmt_misc.c
+++ b/fs/binfmt_misc.c
@@ -547,7 +547,7 @@ static struct inode *bm_get_inode(struct super_block *sb, int mode)
 	if (inode) {
 		inode->i_ino = get_next_ino();
 		inode->i_mode = mode;
-		inode->i_atime = inode->i_mtime = inode_set_ctime_current(inode);
+		simple_inode_init_ts(inode);
 	}
 	return inode;
 }
diff --git a/fs/inode.c b/fs/inode.c
index 3bb6193f436c..4f8984b97df0 100644
--- a/fs/inode.c
+++ b/fs/inode.c
@@ -1837,27 +1837,29 @@ EXPORT_SYMBOL(bmap);
 static int relatime_need_update(struct vfsmount *mnt, struct inode *inode,
 			     struct timespec64 now)
 {
-	struct timespec64 ctime;
+	struct timespec64 atime, mtime, ctime;
 
 	if (!(mnt->mnt_flags & MNT_RELATIME))
 		return 1;
 	/*
 	 * Is mtime younger than or equal to atime? If yes, update atime:
 	 */
-	if (timespec64_compare(&inode->i_mtime, &inode->i_atime) >= 0)
+	atime = inode_get_atime(inode);
+	mtime = inode_get_mtime(inode);
+	if (timespec64_compare(&mtime, &atime) >= 0)
 		return 1;
 	/*
 	 * Is ctime younger than or equal to atime? If yes, update atime:
 	 */
 	ctime = inode_get_ctime(inode);
-	if (timespec64_compare(&ctime, &inode->i_atime) >= 0)
+	if (timespec64_compare(&ctime, &atime) >= 0)
 		return 1;
 
 	/*
 	 * Is the previous atime value older than a day? If yes,
 	 * update atime:
 	 */
-	if ((long)(now.tv_sec - inode->i_atime.tv_sec) >= 24*60*60)
+	if ((long)(now.tv_sec - atime.tv_sec) >= 24*60*60)
 		return 1;
 	/*
 	 * Good, we can skip the atime update:
@@ -1888,12 +1890,13 @@ int inode_update_timestamps(struct inode *inode, int flags)
 
 	if (flags & (S_MTIME|S_CTIME|S_VERSION)) {
 		struct timespec64 ctime = inode_get_ctime(inode);
+		struct timespec64 mtime = inode_get_mtime(inode);
 
 		now = inode_set_ctime_current(inode);
 		if (!timespec64_equal(&now, &ctime))
 			updated |= S_CTIME;
-		if (!timespec64_equal(&now, &inode->i_mtime)) {
-			inode->i_mtime = now;
+		if (!timespec64_equal(&now, &mtime)) {
+			inode_set_mtime_to_ts(inode, now);
 			updated |= S_MTIME;
 		}
 		if (IS_I_VERSION(inode) && inode_maybe_inc_iversion(inode, updated))
@@ -1903,8 +1906,10 @@ int inode_update_timestamps(struct inode *inode, int flags)
 	}
 
 	if (flags & S_ATIME) {
-		if (!timespec64_equal(&now, &inode->i_atime)) {
-			inode->i_atime = now;
+		struct timespec64 atime = inode_get_atime(inode);
+
+		if (!timespec64_equal(&now, &atime)) {
+			inode_set_atime_to_ts(inode, now);
 			updated |= S_ATIME;
 		}
 	}
@@ -1963,7 +1968,7 @@ EXPORT_SYMBOL(inode_update_time);
 bool atime_needs_update(const struct path *path, struct inode *inode)
 {
 	struct vfsmount *mnt = path->mnt;
-	struct timespec64 now;
+	struct timespec64 now, atime;
 
 	if (inode->i_flags & S_NOATIME)
 		return false;
@@ -1989,7 +1994,8 @@ bool atime_needs_update(const struct path *path, struct inode *inode)
 	if (!relatime_need_update(mnt, inode, now))
 		return false;
 
-	if (timespec64_equal(&inode->i_atime, &now))
+	atime = inode_get_atime(inode);
+	if (timespec64_equal(&atime, &now))
 		return false;
 
 	return true;
@@ -2106,17 +2112,18 @@ static int inode_needs_update_time(struct inode *inode)
 {
 	int sync_it = 0;
 	struct timespec64 now = current_time(inode);
-	struct timespec64 ctime;
+	struct timespec64 ts;
 
 	/* First try to exhaust all avenues to not sync */
 	if (IS_NOCMTIME(inode))
 		return 0;
 
-	if (!timespec64_equal(&inode->i_mtime, &now))
+	ts = inode_get_mtime(inode);
+	if (!timespec64_equal(&ts, &now))
 		sync_it = S_MTIME;
 
-	ctime = inode_get_ctime(inode);
-	if (!timespec64_equal(&ctime, &now))
+	ts = inode_get_ctime(inode);
+	if (!timespec64_equal(&ts, &now))
 		sync_it |= S_CTIME;
 
 	if (IS_I_VERSION(inode) && inode_iversion_need_inc(inode))
diff --git a/fs/nsfs.c b/fs/nsfs.c
index 647a22433bd8..9a4b228d42fa 100644
--- a/fs/nsfs.c
+++ b/fs/nsfs.c
@@ -84,7 +84,7 @@ static int __ns_get_path(struct path *path, struct ns_common *ns)
 		return -ENOMEM;
 	}
 	inode->i_ino = ns->inum;
-	inode->i_mtime = inode->i_atime = inode_set_ctime_current(inode);
+	simple_inode_init_ts(inode);
 	inode->i_flags |= S_IMMUTABLE;
 	inode->i_mode = S_IFREG | S_IRUGO;
 	inode->i_fop = &ns_file_operations;
diff --git a/fs/pipe.c b/fs/pipe.c
index 485e3be8903c..8916c455a469 100644
--- a/fs/pipe.c
+++ b/fs/pipe.c
@@ -908,7 +908,7 @@ static struct inode * get_pipe_inode(void)
 	inode->i_mode = S_IFIFO | S_IRUSR | S_IWUSR;
 	inode->i_uid = current_fsuid();
 	inode->i_gid = current_fsgid();
-	inode->i_atime = inode->i_mtime = inode_set_ctime_current(inode);
+	simple_inode_init_ts(inode);
 
 	return inode;
 
diff --git a/fs/stack.c b/fs/stack.c
index b5e01bdb5f5f..f18920119944 100644
--- a/fs/stack.c
+++ b/fs/stack.c
@@ -66,8 +66,8 @@ void fsstack_copy_attr_all(struct inode *dest, const struct inode *src)
 	dest->i_uid = src->i_uid;
 	dest->i_gid = src->i_gid;
 	dest->i_rdev = src->i_rdev;
-	dest->i_atime = src->i_atime;
-	dest->i_mtime = src->i_mtime;
+	inode_set_atime_to_ts(dest, inode_get_atime(src));
+	inode_set_mtime_to_ts(dest, inode_get_mtime(src));
 	inode_set_ctime_to_ts(dest, inode_get_ctime(src));
 	dest->i_blkbits = src->i_blkbits;
 	dest->i_flags = src->i_flags;
diff --git a/fs/stat.c b/fs/stat.c
index d43a5cc1bfa4..24bb0209e459 100644
--- a/fs/stat.c
+++ b/fs/stat.c
@@ -57,8 +57,8 @@ void generic_fillattr(struct mnt_idmap *idmap, u32 request_mask,
 	stat->gid = vfsgid_into_kgid(vfsgid);
 	stat->rdev = inode->i_rdev;
 	stat->size = i_size_read(inode);
-	stat->atime = inode->i_atime;
-	stat->mtime = inode->i_mtime;
+	stat->atime = inode_get_atime(inode);
+	stat->mtime = inode_get_mtime(inode);
 	stat->ctime = inode_get_ctime(inode);
 	stat->blksize = i_blocksize(inode);
 	stat->blocks = inode->i_blocks;
-- 
2.41.0


Powered by blists - more mailing lists