lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite for Android: free password hash cracker in your pocket
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date: Thu, 02 Nov 2023 16:11:08 +0100
From: Duje Mihanović <duje.mihanovic@...le.hr>
To: Michael Turquette <mturquette@...libre.com>, 
 Stephen Boyd <sboyd@...nel.org>, Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@...aro.org>, 
 Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>, 
 Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski+dt@...aro.org>, 
 Conor Dooley <conor+dt@...nel.org>, Tony Lindgren <tony@...mide.com>, 
 Duje Mihanović <duje.mihanovic@...le.hr>, 
 Daniel Mack <daniel@...que.org>, Haojian Zhuang <haojian.zhuang@...il.com>, 
 Robert Jarzmik <robert.jarzmik@...e.fr>, 
 Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@...il.com>, Mark Brown <broonie@...nel.org>, 
 Jaroslav Kysela <perex@...ex.cz>, Takashi Iwai <tiwai@...e.com>, 
 Leo Yan <leoy@...vell.com>, Zhangfei Gao <zhangfei.gao@...vell.com>, 
 Lubomir Rintel <lkundrak@...sk>, Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@....com>, 
 Will Deacon <will@...nel.org>, Kees Cook <keescook@...omium.org>, 
 Tony Luck <tony.luck@...el.com>, 
 "Guilherme G. Piccoli" <gpiccoli@...lia.com>
Cc: linux-clk@...r.kernel.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org, 
 linux-gpio@...r.kernel.org, devicetree@...r.kernel.org, 
 linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org, linux-omap@...r.kernel.org, 
 alsa-devel@...a-project.org, linux-hardening@...r.kernel.org, 
 phone-devel@...r.kernel.org, ~postmarketos/upstreaming@...ts.sr.ht, 
 Karel Balej <balejk@...fyz.cz>, Rob Herring <robh@...nel.org>
Subject: [PATCH v7 02/10] dt-bindings: pinctrl: pinctrl-single: add
 marvell,pxa1908-padconf compatible

Add the "marvell,pxa1908-padconf" compatible to allow migrating to a
separate pinctrl driver later.

Reviewed-by: Rob Herring <robh@...nel.org>
Signed-off-by: Duje Mihanović <duje.mihanovic@...le.hr>
---
 Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pinctrl/pinctrl-single.yaml | 4 ++++
 1 file changed, 4 insertions(+)

diff --git a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pinctrl/pinctrl-single.yaml b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pinctrl/pinctrl-single.yaml
index 45a307d3ce16..0f7e16a28990 100644
--- a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pinctrl/pinctrl-single.yaml
+++ b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/pinctrl/pinctrl-single.yaml
@@ -32,6 +32,10 @@ properties:
               - ti,omap4-padconf
               - ti,omap5-padconf
           - const: pinctrl-single
+      - items:
+          - enum:
+              - marvell,pxa1908-padconf
+          - const: pinconf-single
 
   reg:
     maxItems: 1

-- 
2.42.0



Powered by blists - more mailing lists