lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date: Sat, 25 Nov 2023 06:53:34 +0000
From: Greg KH <greg@...ah.com>
To: Luka Panio <lukapanio@...il.com>
Cc: Andy Gross <agross@...nel.org>, Bjorn Andersson <andersson@...nel.org>,
	Konrad Dybcio <konrad.dybcio@...aro.org>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
	Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski+dt@...aro.org>,
	Conor Dooley <conor+dt@...nel.org>,
	Kees Cook <keescook@...omium.org>, Tony Luck <tony.luck@...el.com>,
	"Guilherme G . Piccoli" <gpiccoli@...lia.com>,
	linux-arm-msm@...r.kernel.org, devicetree@...r.kernel.org,
	linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org, linux-hardening@...r.kernel.org,
	Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski@...aro.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v10 2/2] Initial support for Xiaomi Pad 6 tablet, that
 have sm8250 soc.

On Fri, Nov 24, 2023 at 10:27:32PM +0100, Luka Panio wrote:
> Signed-off-by: Luka Panio <lukapanio@...il.com>
> Acked-by: Krzysztof Kozlowski <krzysztof.kozlowski@...aro.org>
> Acked-by: Konrad Dybcio <konrad.dybcio@...aro.org>
> 
> ---
> v2:
> Update commit message. Drop reserved gpio's as this device in reality do not have gpio, and pins are not protected.

Again, I see no commit message here, did something go wrong?

thanks,

greg k-h

Powered by blists - more mailing lists