lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:	Fri, 14 Jun 2013 21:32:50 -0500
From:	Joel A Fernandes <joelagnel@...com>
To:	Tony Lindgren <tony@...mide.com>, Sekhar Nori <nsekhar@...com>,
	Matt Porter <matt@...orter.com>,
	Grant Likely <grant.likely@...retlab.ca>,
	Rob Herring <rob.herring@...xeda.com>,
	Vinod Koul <vinod.koul@...el.com>,
	Mark Brown <broonie@...nsource.wolfsonmicro.com>,
	Benoit Cousson <b-cousson@...com>,
	Russell King <linux@....linux.org.uk>,
	Rob Landley <rob@...dley.net>,
	Andrew Morton <akpm@...ux-foundation.org>,
	Jason Kridner <jkridner@...gleboard.org>,
	Koen Kooi <koen@...gleboard.org>
CC:	Devicetree Discuss <devicetree-discuss@...ts.ozlabs.org>,
	Linux OMAP List <linux-omap@...r.kernel.org>,
	Linux ARM Kernel List <linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org>,
	Linux DaVinci Kernel List 
	<davinci-linux-open-source@...ux.davincidsp.com>,
	Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
	Linux Documentation List <linux-doc@...r.kernel.org>,
	Linux MMC List <linux-mmc@...r.kernel.org>,
	Linux SPI Devel List 
	<spi-devel-general@...ts.sourceforge.net>,
	Arnd Bergmann <arnd@...db.de>,
	Joel A Fernandes <joelagnel@...com>
Subject: [PATCH v10 8/8] ARM: dts: add AM33XX SPI DMA support

From: Matt Porter <mporter@...com>

Adds DMA resources to the AM33XX SPI nodes.

Signed-off-by: Matt Porter <mporter@...com>
Signed-off-by: Joel A Fernandes <joelagnel@...com>
---
 arch/arm/boot/dts/am33xx.dtsi |   10 ++++++++++
 1 file changed, 10 insertions(+)

diff --git a/arch/arm/boot/dts/am33xx.dtsi b/arch/arm/boot/dts/am33xx.dtsi
index f8a8f19..119f8a9 100644
--- a/arch/arm/boot/dts/am33xx.dtsi
+++ b/arch/arm/boot/dts/am33xx.dtsi
@@ -352,6 +352,11 @@
 			interrupts = <65>;
 			ti,spi-num-cs = <2>;
 			ti,hwmods = "spi0";
+			dmas = <&edma 16
+				&edma 17
+				&edma 18
+				&edma 19>;
+			dma-names = "tx0", "rx0", "tx1", "rx1";
 			status = "disabled";
 		};
 
@@ -363,6 +368,11 @@
 			interrupts = <125>;
 			ti,spi-num-cs = <2>;
 			ti,hwmods = "spi1";
+			dmas = <&edma 42
+				&edma 43
+				&edma 44
+				&edma 45>;
+			dma-names = "tx0", "rx0", "tx1", "rx1";
 			status = "disabled";
 		};
 
-- 
1.7.9.5

--
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-kernel" in
the body of a message to majordomo@...r.kernel.org
More majordomo info at  http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html
Please read the FAQ at  http://www.tux.org/lkml/

Powered by blists - more mailing lists