lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:	Sat,  2 Nov 2013 21:09:30 +0530
From:	"Lad, Prabhakar" <prabhakar.csengg@...il.com>
To:	Sekhar Nori <nsekhar@...com>,
	Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@...aro.org>,
	devicetree@...r.kernel.org
Cc:	Rob Herring <rob.herring@...xeda.com>,
	Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@....com>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
	Stephen Warren <swarren@...dotorg.org>,
	Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@...lion.org.uk>,
	Rob Landley <rob@...dley.net>,
	Russell King <linux@....linux.org.uk>,
	Grant Likely <grant.likely@...aro.org>,
	Alex Elder <alex.elder@...aro.org>, linux-doc@...r.kernel.org,
	linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org, linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org,
	davinci-linux-open-source@...ux.davincidsp.com,
	linux-gpio@...r.kernel.org,
	Lad Prabhakar <prabhakar.csengg@...il.com>,
	Grygorii Strashko <grygorii.strashko@...com>
Subject: [PATCH v4 1/6] gpio: davinci: Fixed a check for unbanked gpio

From: "Lad, Prabhakar" <prabhakar.csengg@...il.com>

This patch fixes the check for the offset in
gpio_to_irq_unbanked() function.

Signed-off-by: Lad, Prabhakar <prabhakar.csengg@...il.com>
---
 drivers/gpio/gpio-davinci.c |    2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/drivers/gpio/gpio-davinci.c b/drivers/gpio/gpio-davinci.c
index 8847adf..6c90cfb 100644
--- a/drivers/gpio/gpio-davinci.c
+++ b/drivers/gpio/gpio-davinci.c
@@ -327,7 +327,7 @@ static int gpio_to_irq_unbanked(struct gpio_chip *chip, unsigned offset)
 	 * NOTE:  we assume for now that only irqs in the first gpio_chip
 	 * can provide direct-mapped IRQs to AINTC (up to 32 GPIOs).
 	 */
-	if (offset < d->irq_base)
+	if (offset < d->gpio_unbanked)
 		return d->gpio_irq + offset;
 	else
 		return -ENODEV;
-- 
1.7.9.5

--
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-kernel" in
the body of a message to majordomo@...r.kernel.org
More majordomo info at  http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html
Please read the FAQ at  http://www.tux.org/lkml/

Powered by blists - more mailing lists