lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:	Mon, 10 Mar 2014 09:51:19 +0000
From:	Lee Jones <lee.jones@...aro.org>
To:	Krzysztof Kozlowski <k.kozlowski@...sung.com>
Cc:	Sangbeom Kim <sbkim73@...sung.com>,
	Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@...il.com>,
	Mark Brown <broonie@...nel.org>, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
	linux-samsung-soc@...r.kernel.org,
	Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@...sung.com>,
	Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@...sung.com>,
	Bartlomiej Zolnierkiewicz <b.zolnierkie@...sung.com>,
	Tomasz Figa <t.figa@...sung.com>,
	Yadwinder Singh Brar <yadi.brar@...sung.com>,
	devicetree@...r.kernel.org, Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
	Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@....com>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
	Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@...lion.org.uk>,
	Kumar Gala <galak@...eaurora.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v2 3/3] Documentation: mfd: s2mps11: Document support for
 S2MPS14

> Add bindings documentation for S2MPS14 device to the s2mps11 driver.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Krzysztof Kozlowski <k.kozlowski@...sung.com>
> Cc: Mark Brown <broonie@...nel.org>
> Cc: Liam Girdwood <lgirdwood@...il.com>
> Cc: Tomasz Figa <t.figa@...sung.com>
> Cc: devicetree@...r.kernel.org
> Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>
> Cc: Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@....com>
> Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>
> Cc: Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@...lion.org.uk>
> Cc: Kumar Gala <galak@...eaurora.org>
> Acked-by: Tomasz Figa <t.figa@...sung.com>
> ---
>  Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mfd/s2mps11.txt |   12 ++++++++----
>  1 file changed, 8 insertions(+), 4 deletions(-)

Looks fine to me. If you don't hear back from the DT guys soon I'll
apply it:
  Acked-by: Lee Jones <lee.jones@...aro.org>

-- 
Lee Jones
Linaro STMicroelectronics Landing Team Lead
Linaro.org │ Open source software for ARM SoCs
Follow Linaro: Facebook | Twitter | Blog
--
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-kernel" in
the body of a message to majordomo@...r.kernel.org
More majordomo info at  http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html
Please read the FAQ at  http://www.tux.org/lkml/

Powered by blists - more mailing lists