lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:	Thu, 20 Mar 2014 14:44:33 +0100
From:	Lothar Waßmann <LW@...O-electronics.de>
To:	Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@...il.com>,
	Fugang Duan <B38611@...escale.com>,
	Grant Likely <grant.likely@...aro.org>,
	Henrik Rydberg <rydberg@...omail.se>,
	Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@...lion.org.uk>,
	Jingoo Han <jg1.han@...sung.com>,
	Kumar Gala <galak@...eaurora.org>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
	Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@....com>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
	Rob Landley <rob@...dley.net>,
	Sachin Kamat <sachin.kamat@...aro.org>,
	devicetree@...r.kernel.org, linux-doc@...r.kernel.org,
	linux-input@...r.kernel.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
	Simon Budig <simon.budig@...nelconcepts.de>,
	Lothar Waßmann <LW@...O-electronics.de>,
	Daniel Wagener <daniel.wagener@...nelconcepts.de>
Subject: [PATCHv5 3/5] Input: edt-ft5x06: Adjust delays to conform datasheet

The FT5x06 datasheet specifies a minimum reset width of 5ms and a
delay between deassertion of reset and start of reporting of 300ms.
Adjust the delays to conform to the datasheet.

With the original delays I sometimes experienced communication
timeouts when initializing the controller.

Signed-off-by: Lothar Waßmann <LW@...O-electronics.de>
---
 drivers/input/touchscreen/edt-ft5x06.c |    6 +++---
 1 file changed, 3 insertions(+), 3 deletions(-)

diff --git a/drivers/input/touchscreen/edt-ft5x06.c b/drivers/input/touchscreen/edt-ft5x06.c
index 03dab2f..0298568 100644
--- a/drivers/input/touchscreen/edt-ft5x06.c
+++ b/drivers/input/touchscreen/edt-ft5x06.c
@@ -635,7 +635,7 @@ static int edt_ft5x06_ts_reset(struct i2c_client *client,
 			return error;
 		}
 
-		mdelay(5);
+		msleep(5);
 		gpio_set_value(tsdata->wake_pin, 1);
 	}
 	if (gpio_is_valid(tsdata->reset_pin)) {
@@ -650,9 +650,9 @@ static int edt_ft5x06_ts_reset(struct i2c_client *client,
 			return error;
 		}
 
-		mdelay(50);
+		msleep(5);
 		gpio_set_value(tsdata->reset_pin, 1);
-		mdelay(100);
+		msleep(300);
 	}
 
 	return 0;
-- 
1.7.10.4

--
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-kernel" in
the body of a message to majordomo@...r.kernel.org
More majordomo info at  http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html
Please read the FAQ at  http://www.tux.org/lkml/

Powered by blists - more mailing lists