lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:	Wed, 19 Mar 2014 17:12:27 -0700
From:	Tim Kryger <tim.kryger@...aro.org>
To:	Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@...il.com>,
	Matt Porter <mporter@...aro.org>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
	Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@....com>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
	Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@...lion.org.uk>,
	Kumar Gala <galak@...eaurora.org>,
	"Rob Landley" <rob@...dley.net>,
	Christian Daudt <bcm@...thebug.org>,
	Grant Likely <grant.likely@...aro.org>
CC:	Tim Kryger <tim.kryger@...aro.org>,
	Linux PWM List <linux-pwm@...r.kernel.org>,
	Device Tree List <devicetree@...r.kernel.org>,
	Linux Doc List <linux-doc@...r.kernel.org>,
	Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
	Broadcom Kernel Feedback List 
	<bcm-kernel-feedback-list@...adcom.com>,
	Linux ARM Kernel List <linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org>
Subject: [PATCH v4 4/5] ARM: dts: Enable the PWM for bcm28155 AP board

Mark the PWM as enabled on the bcm28155 AP board.

Signed-off-by: Tim Kryger <tim.kryger@...aro.org>
Reviewed-by: Alex Elder <elder@...aro.org>
Reviewed-by: Markus Mayer <markus.mayer@...aro.org>
---
 arch/arm/boot/dts/bcm28155-ap.dts |    4 ++++
 1 files changed, 4 insertions(+), 0 deletions(-)

diff --git a/arch/arm/boot/dts/bcm28155-ap.dts b/arch/arm/boot/dts/bcm28155-ap.dts
index 5ff2382..37c72eb 100644
--- a/arch/arm/boot/dts/bcm28155-ap.dts
+++ b/arch/arm/boot/dts/bcm28155-ap.dts
@@ -66,6 +66,10 @@
 		status = "okay";
 	};
 
+	pwm: pwm@...1a000 {
+		status = "okay";
+	};
+
 	usbotg: usb@...20000 {
 		status = "okay";
 	};
-- 
1.7.0.4

--
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-kernel" in
the body of a message to majordomo@...r.kernel.org
More majordomo info at  http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html
Please read the FAQ at  http://www.tux.org/lkml/

Powered by blists - more mailing lists