lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:	Thu, 22 May 2014 10:11:52 +0530
From:	Tushar Behera <tushar.behera@...aro.org>
To:	Tomasz Figa <t.figa@...sung.com>, linux-samsung-soc@...r.kernel.org
CC:	linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org, devicetree@...r.kernel.org,
	linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org,
	Mike Turquette <mturquette@...aro.org>,
	Kukjin Kim <kgene.kim@...sung.com>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
	Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@...sung.com>,
	Pankaj Dubey <pankaj.dubey@...sung.com>,
	Rahul Sharma <rahul.sharma@...sung.com>,
	Mark Brown <broonie@...nel.org>,
	Tomasz Figa <tomasz.figa@...il.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 4/4] ARM: dts: exynos: Update PMU node with CLKOUT related
 data

On 05/20/2014 10:13 PM, Tomasz Figa wrote:

[...]

> diff --git a/arch/arm/boot/dts/exynos4210.dtsi b/arch/arm/boot/dts/exynos4210.dtsi
> index ee3001f..b7956cc 100644
> --- a/arch/arm/boot/dts/exynos4210.dtsi
> +++ b/arch/arm/boot/dts/exynos4210.dtsi
> @@ -31,6 +31,15 @@
>  		pinctrl2 = &pinctrl_2;
>  	};
>  
> +	pmu_system_controller: system-controller@...20000 {

#clock-cells = <1>;

> +		clock-names = "clkout0", "clkout1", "clkout2", "clkout3",
> +				"clkout4", "clkout8", "clkout9";
> +		clocks = <&clock CLK_OUT_DMC>, <&clock CLK_OUT_TOP>,
> +			<&clock CLK_OUT_LEFTBUS>, <&clock CLK_OUT_RIGHTBUS>,
> +			<&clock CLK_OUT_CPU>, <&clock CLK_XXTI>,
> +			<&clock CLK_XUSBXTI>;
> +	};
> +
>  	sysram@...20000 {
>  		compatible = "mmio-sram";
>  		reg = <0x02020000 0x20000>;
> diff --git a/arch/arm/boot/dts/exynos4x12.dtsi b/arch/arm/boot/dts/exynos4x12.dtsi
> index 264a28f..d9651fa 100644
> --- a/arch/arm/boot/dts/exynos4x12.dtsi
> +++ b/arch/arm/boot/dts/exynos4x12.dtsi
> @@ -139,6 +139,12 @@
>  
>  	pmu_system_controller: system-controller@...20000 {
>  		compatible = "samsung,exynos4212-pmu", "syscon";

#clock-cells = <1>;

> +		clock-names = "clkout0", "clkout1", "clkout2", "clkout3",
> +				"clkout4", "clkout5", "clkout8", "clkout9";
> +		clocks = <&clock CLK_OUT_DMC>, <&clock CLK_OUT_TOP>,
> +			<&clock CLK_OUT_LEFTBUS>, <&clock CLK_OUT_RIGHTBUS>,
> +			<&clock CLK_OUT_CPU>, <&clock CLK_OUT_ISP>,
> +			<&clock CLK_XXTI>, <&clock CLK_XUSBXTI>;
>  	};
>  
>  	g2d@...00000 {
> diff --git a/arch/arm/boot/dts/exynos5250.dtsi b/arch/arm/boot/dts/exynos5250.dtsi
> index 68a3e6f..cb939ef 100644
> --- a/arch/arm/boot/dts/exynos5250.dtsi
> +++ b/arch/arm/boot/dts/exynos5250.dtsi
> @@ -191,6 +191,9 @@
>  	pmu_system_controller: system-controller@...40000 {
>  		compatible = "samsung,exynos5250-pmu", "syscon";
>  		reg = <0x10040000 0x5000>;
> +		#clock-cells = <0>;

#clock-cells = <1>;

> +		clock-names = "clkout16";
> +		clocks = <&clock CLK_FIN_PLL>;
>  	};
>  
>  	watchdog@...D0000 {
> diff --git a/arch/arm/boot/dts/exynos5420.dtsi b/arch/arm/boot/dts/exynos5420.dtsi
> index 8e7e35c..23d0ebb 100644
> --- a/arch/arm/boot/dts/exynos5420.dtsi
> +++ b/arch/arm/boot/dts/exynos5420.dtsi
> @@ -723,6 +723,9 @@
>  	pmu_system_controller: system-controller@...40000 {
>  		compatible = "samsung,exynos5420-pmu", "syscon";
>  		reg = <0x10040000 0x5000>;
> +		#clock-cells = <0>;

#clock-cells = <1>;

> +		clock-names = "clkout16";
> +		clocks = <&clock CLK_FIN_PLL>;
>  	};
>  
>  	tmu_cpu0: tmu@...60000 {
> 


-- 
Tushar Behera
--
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-kernel" in
the body of a message to majordomo@...r.kernel.org
More majordomo info at  http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html
Please read the FAQ at  http://www.tux.org/lkml/

Powered by blists - more mailing lists