lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:	Fri, 11 Jul 2014 00:42:44 +0300
From:	Tuomas Tynkkynen <ttynkkynen@...dia.com>
To:	<linux-tegra@...r.kernel.org>, <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
	<linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org>, <linux-pm@...r.kernel.org>
CC:	Stephen Warren <swarren@...dotorg.org>,
	Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@...il.com>,
	Peter De Schrijver <pdeschrijver@...dia.com>,
	Prashant Gaikwad <pgaikwad@...dia.com>,
	Mike Turquette <mturquette@...aro.org>,
	"Rafael J. Wysocki" <rjw@...ysocki.net>,
	Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@...aro.org>,
	<devicetree@...r.kernel.org>,
	Tuomas Tynkkynen <ttynkkynen@...dia.com>
Subject: [PATCH 08/13] clk: tegra: Add the DFLL as a possible parent of the cclk_g clock

The DFLL clocksource was missing from the list of possible parents for
the fast CPU cluster. Add it to the list.

Signed-off-by: Tuomas Tynkkynen <ttynkkynen@...dia.com>
---
 drivers/clk/tegra/clk-tegra-super-gen4.c | 4 +++-
 1 file changed, 3 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/drivers/clk/tegra/clk-tegra-super-gen4.c b/drivers/clk/tegra/clk-tegra-super-gen4.c
index feb3201..f1f4410 100644
--- a/drivers/clk/tegra/clk-tegra-super-gen4.c
+++ b/drivers/clk/tegra/clk-tegra-super-gen4.c
@@ -44,7 +44,9 @@ static const char *sclk_parents[] = { "clk_m", "pll_c_out1", "pll_p_out4",
 
 static const char *cclk_g_parents[] = { "clk_m", "pll_c", "clk_32k", "pll_m",
 					"pll_p", "pll_p_out4", "unused",
-					"unused", "pll_x" };
+					"unused", "pll_x", "unused", "unused",
+					"unused", "unused", "unused", "unused",
+					"dfllCPU_out" };
 
 static const char *cclk_lp_parents[] = { "clk_m", "pll_c", "clk_32k", "pll_m",
 					 "pll_p", "pll_p_out4", "unused",
-- 
1.8.1.5

--
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-kernel" in
the body of a message to majordomo@...r.kernel.org
More majordomo info at  http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html
Please read the FAQ at  http://www.tux.org/lkml/

Powered by blists - more mailing lists