lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:	Fri, 11 Jul 2014 00:42:49 +0300
From:	Tuomas Tynkkynen <ttynkkynen@...dia.com>
To:	<linux-tegra@...r.kernel.org>, <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
	<linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org>, <linux-pm@...r.kernel.org>
CC:	Stephen Warren <swarren@...dotorg.org>,
	Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@...il.com>,
	Peter De Schrijver <pdeschrijver@...dia.com>,
	Prashant Gaikwad <pgaikwad@...dia.com>,
	Mike Turquette <mturquette@...aro.org>,
	"Rafael J. Wysocki" <rjw@...ysocki.net>,
	Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@...aro.org>,
	<devicetree@...r.kernel.org>,
	Tuomas Tynkkynen <ttynkkynen@...dia.com>
Subject: [PATCH 13/13] ARM: tegra: Add entries for cpufreq on Tegra124

The Tegra124 cpufreq driver relies on certain clocks being present
in the /cpus/cpu@0 node.

Signed-off-by: Tuomas Tynkkynen <ttynkkynen@...dia.com>
---
 arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra124.dtsi | 7 +++++++
 1 file changed, 7 insertions(+)

diff --git a/arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra124.dtsi b/arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra124.dtsi
index 582a0e2..5e290bf 100644
--- a/arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra124.dtsi
+++ b/arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra124.dtsi
@@ -776,6 +776,13 @@
 			device_type = "cpu";
 			compatible = "arm,cortex-a15";
 			reg = <0>;
+
+			clocks = <&tegra_car TEGRA124_CLK_CCLK_G>,
+				 <&tegra_car TEGRA124_CLK_CCLK_LP>,
+				 <&tegra_car TEGRA124_CLK_PLL_X>,
+				 <&tegra_car TEGRA124_CLK_PLL_P>,
+				 <&dfll>;
+			clock-names = "cpu_g", "cpu_lp", "pll_x", "pll_p", "dfll";
 		};
 
 		cpu@1 {
-- 
1.8.1.5

--
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-kernel" in
the body of a message to majordomo@...r.kernel.org
More majordomo info at  http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html
Please read the FAQ at  http://www.tux.org/lkml/

Powered by blists - more mailing lists