lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:	Mon, 14 Jul 2014 10:26:22 +0530
From:	Jassi Brar <jaswinder.singh@...aro.org>
To:	Markus Mayer <markus.mayer@...aro.org>
Cc:	Device Tree List <devicetree@...r.kernel.org>,
	Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
	Girish K S <ks.giri@...sung.com>,
	Arnd Bergmann <arnd@...db.de>,
	Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@...lion.org.uk>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
	Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@....com>,
	Courtney Cavin <courtney.cavin@...ymobile.com>,
	Matt Porter <mporter@...aro.org>,
	Craig McGeachie <slapdau@...oo.com.au>,
	LeyFoon Tan <lftan.linux@...il.com>,
	Loic Pallardy <loic.pallardy@...com>,
	Suman Anna <s-anna@...com>,
	Ashwin Chaugule <ashwin.chaugule@...aro.org>,
	Bjorn Andersson <bjorn@...o.se>,
	Patch Tracking <patches@...aro.org>,
	"Mollie.Wu" <Mollie.Wu@...fujitsu.com>,
	Tetsuya Takinishi <t.takinishi@...fujitsu.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCHv8 2/2] mailbox: Introduce framework for mailbox

On 12 July 2014 03:39, Markus Mayer <markus.mayer@...aro.org> wrote:
> On 11 July 2014 02:35, Jassi Brar <jaswinder.singh@...aro.org> wrote:
>> Introduce common framework for client/protocol drivers and
>> controller drivers of Inter-Processor-Communication (IPC).
>>
>> Client driver developers should have a look at
>>  include/linux/mailbox_client.h to understand the part of
>> the API exposed to client drivers.
>> Similarly controller driver developers should have a look
>> at include/linux/mailbox_controller.h
>>
>> Signed-off-by: Jassi Brar <jaswinder.singh@...aro.org>
>> ---
>>  .../devicetree/bindings/mailbox/mailbox.txt        |  33 ++
>>  Documentation/mailbox.txt                          | 107 +++++
>>  MAINTAINERS                                        |   8 +
>>  drivers/mailbox/Makefile                           |   4 +
>>  drivers/mailbox/mailbox.c                          | 490 +++++++++++++++++++++
>>  include/linux/mailbox_client.h                     |  48 ++
>>  include/linux/mailbox_controller.h                 | 128 ++++++
>>  7 files changed, 818 insertions(+)
>>  create mode 100644 Documentation/devicetree/bindings/mailbox/mailbox.txt
>>  create mode 100644 Documentation/mailbox.txt
>>  create mode 100644 drivers/mailbox/mailbox.c
>>  create mode 100644 include/linux/mailbox_client.h
>>  create mode 100644 include/linux/mailbox_controller.h
>
> I don't think combining code and documentation like this is the right
> approach. As per
> Documentation/devicetree/bindings/submitting-patches.txt:
>
> "1) The Documentation/ portion of the patch should be a separate patch."
>
Thanks, in fact the previous revision was split like that. But
encouraged by seeing many other instances, I took the liberty to club
them together because neither part makes sense without the other. Also
any reviewer looking at one has to look at the other too.

> I am not sure if binding document and regular documentation should be
> separated out or if they can stay together  (those more knowledgeable,
> please comment!), but the code portion should definitely be a separate
> patch from the documentation.
>
I am willing to learn and split the patchset again, if the gods want so..

Cheers,
Jassi
--
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-kernel" in
the body of a message to majordomo@...r.kernel.org
More majordomo info at  http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html
Please read the FAQ at  http://www.tux.org/lkml/

Powered by blists - more mailing lists