lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:	Mon, 14 Jul 2014 08:05:09 +0200
From:	Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@...il.com>
To:	Alexandre Courbot <gnurou@...il.com>
Cc:	Alexandre Courbot <acourbot@...dia.com>,
	Andrzej Hajda <a.hajda@...sung.com>,
	Terje Bergstrom <tbergstrom@...dia.com>,
	Stephen Warren <swarren@...dotorg.org>,
	"linux-tegra@...r.kernel.org" <linux-tegra@...r.kernel.org>,
	"dri-devel@...ts.freedesktop.org" <dri-devel@...ts.freedesktop.org>,
	Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v3 4/4] ARM: tegra: roth: add display DT node

On Sun, Jul 13, 2014 at 11:37:14AM +0900, Alexandre Courbot wrote:
> On Fri, Jul 11, 2014 at 10:14 PM, Thierry Reding
> <thierry.reding@...il.com> wrote:
> > On Tue, Jul 08, 2014 at 09:32:14PM +0900, Alexandre Courbot wrote:
> >> Tegra DSI support has been fixed to support continuous clock behavior that
> >> the panel used on SHIELD requires, so finally add its device tree node
> >> since it is functional.
> >>
> >> Signed-off-by: Alexandre Courbot <acourbot@...dia.com>
> >> ---
> >>  arch/arm/boot/dts/tegra114-roth.dts | 22 +++++++++++++++++++---
> >>  1 file changed, 19 insertions(+), 3 deletions(-)
> >
> > I've applied this to Tegra's for-3.17/dt branch. Thanks.
> 
> Thanks - how about the other patches of the series? Ideally this one
> should be applied last.

Those will go into separate trees and I haven't gotten to those yet.
I'll probably apply them later today.

Thierry

Content of type "application/pgp-signature" skipped

Powered by blists - more mailing lists