lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:	Mon, 14 Jul 2014 16:43:58 +0200
From:	Bartlomiej Zolnierkiewicz <b.zolnierkie@...sung.com>
To:	Kukjin Kim <kgene.kim@...sung.com>
Cc:	Daniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano@...aro.org>,
	Tomasz Figa <t.figa@...sung.com>,
	Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@...sung.com>,
	Krzysztof Kozlowski <k.kozlowski@...sung.com>,
	Sachin Kamat <sachin.kamat@...sung.com>,
	Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@...sung.com>,
	Olof Johansson <olof@...om.net>,
	linux-samsung-soc@...r.kernel.org,
	linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
	b.zolnierkie@...sung.com
Subject: [PATCH 0/2] ARM: EXYNOS: Fix builds with PM_SLEEP=n

Hi,

This patch series fixes builds with CONFIG_PM_SLEEP config option
disabled.

They are on top of:
- next-20140714 +
- "[PATCH 5/6] ARM: EXYNOS: Fix suspend/resume sequencies" +
  (http://www.mail-archive.com/linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org/msg32809.html)
- "[PATCH v2] ARM: EXYNOS: Fix build with PM_SLEEP=n"
  (http://www.mail-archive.com/linux-samsung-soc@vger.kernel.org/msg34007.html)

Best regards,
--
Bartlomiej Zolnierkiewicz
Samsung R&D Institute Poland
Samsung Electronics

Bartlomiej Zolnierkiewicz (2):
  ARM: EXYNOS: Fix build with PM_SLEEP=n part #2
  ARM: EXYNOS: Fix build with PM_SLEEP=n and ARM_EXYNOS_CPUIDLE=y

 arch/arm/mach-exynos/Kconfig   |   5 +
 arch/arm/mach-exynos/Makefile  |   3 +-
 arch/arm/mach-exynos/common.h  |   7 ++
 arch/arm/mach-exynos/exynos.c  |   2 +
 arch/arm/mach-exynos/pm.c      | 178 +-----------------------------------
 arch/arm/mach-exynos/suspend.c | 203 +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
 arch/arm/plat-samsung/Makefile |   1 +
 7 files changed, 224 insertions(+), 175 deletions(-)
 create mode 100644 arch/arm/mach-exynos/suspend.c

-- 
1.8.2.3

--
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-kernel" in
the body of a message to majordomo@...r.kernel.org
More majordomo info at  http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html
Please read the FAQ at  http://www.tux.org/lkml/

Powered by blists - more mailing lists