lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:	Sun, 27 Jul 2014 14:22:03 +0200
From:	Andreas Färber <afaerber@...e.de>
To:	linux-samsung-soc@...r.kernel.org
Cc:	Tarek Dakhran <t.dakhran@...sung.com>,
	Kevin Hilman <khilman@...aro.org>,
	Pankaj Dubey <pankaj.dubey@...sung.com>,
	Tomasz Figa <t.figa@...sung.com>,
	Kukjin Kim <kgene.kim@...sung.com>,
	linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
	Andreas Färber <afaerber@...e.de>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
	Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@....com>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
	Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@...lion.org.uk>,
	Kumar Gala <galak@...eaurora.org>,
	devicetree@...r.kernel.org (open list:OPEN FIRMWARE AND...)
Subject: [PATCH 1/3] Documentation: devicetree: Document exynos5410 PMU

We will start using "samsung,exynos5410-pmu".

Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@...e.de>
---
 Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/samsung/pmu.txt | 1 +
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+)

diff --git a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/samsung/pmu.txt b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/samsung/pmu.txt
index 2a4ab046a8a1..fe14d8118093 100644
--- a/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/samsung/pmu.txt
+++ b/Documentation/devicetree/bindings/arm/samsung/pmu.txt
@@ -7,6 +7,7 @@ Properties:
 		   - "samsung,exynos4212-pmu" - for Exynos4212 SoC,
 		   - "samsung,exynos4412-pmu" - for Exynos4412 SoC,
 		   - "samsung,exynos5250-pmu" - for Exynos5250 SoC,
+		   - "samsung,exynos5410-pmu" - for Exynos5410 SoC,
 		   - "samsung,exynos5420-pmu" - for Exynos5420 SoC.
 		second value must be always "syscon".
 
-- 
1.9.3

--
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-kernel" in
the body of a message to majordomo@...r.kernel.org
More majordomo info at  http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html
Please read the FAQ at  http://www.tux.org/lkml/

Powered by blists - more mailing lists