lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:	Mon, 28 Jul 2014 17:20:28 +0300
From:	Stanimir Varbanov <svarbanov@...sol.com>
To:	Lee Jones <lee.jones@...aro.org>,
	Samuel Ortiz <sameo@...ux.intel.com>,
	Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@...lion.org.uk>,
	Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@....com>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
	Kumar Gala <galak@...eaurora.org>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
	Grant Likely <grant.likely@...aro.org>,
	Courtney Cavin <courtney.cavin@...ymobile.com>,
	Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@...ymobile.com>,
	Josh Cartwright <joshc@...eaurora.org>,
	Stephen Boyd <sboyd@...eaurora.org>
CC:	Stanimir Varbanov <svarbanov@...sol.com>,
	linux-arm-msm@...r.kernel.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
	linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org, devicetree@...r.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH v3 0/4] Support for Qualcomm QPNP PMIC's

Hi all,

On 07/24/2014 03:45 PM, Stanimir Varbanov wrote:
> Hello all,
> 
> Changes since v2:
>  - 1/4 - added new line, signed-off-by / acked-by and module_authors.
>  - 3/4 - the subject has been changed.
> 
> The previous v2 can be found at [1].
> 
> I'm still waiting Acks for:
>  - 4/4 from Qualcomm folks.
>  - 2/4 and 3/4 from DT folks.

Can you look at these patches, please.

-- 
regards,
Stan
--
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-kernel" in
the body of a message to majordomo@...r.kernel.org
More majordomo info at  http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html
Please read the FAQ at  http://www.tux.org/lkml/

Powered by blists - more mailing lists