lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:	Mon, 28 Jul 2014 09:02:35 -0700
From:	Sören Brinkmann <soren.brinkmann@...inx.com>
To:	Michal Simek <michal.simek@...inx.com>
CC:	<linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org>,
	Appana Durga Kedareswara Rao <appanad@...inx.com>,
	<monstr@...str.eu>, Josh Cartwright <josh.cartwright@...com>,
	Steffen Trumtrar <s.trumtrar@...gutronix.de>,
	Rob Herring <robherring2@...il.com>,
	Peter Crosthwaite <peter.crosthwaite@...inx.com>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
	Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@....com>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
	Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@...lion.org.uk>,
	Kumar Gala <galak@...eaurora.org>,
	Russell King <linux@....linux.org.uk>,
	<devicetree@...r.kernel.org>, <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v3] ARM: zynq: DT: Add CAN node

On Mon, 2014-07-28 at 11:17AM +0200, Michal Simek wrote:
> Add node describing Zynq's CAN controller.
> 
> Signed-off-by: Michal Simek <michal.simek@...inx.com>
Reviewed-by: Soren Brinkmann <soren.brinkmann@...inx.com>

	Sören

--
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-kernel" in
the body of a message to majordomo@...r.kernel.org
More majordomo info at  http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html
Please read the FAQ at  http://www.tux.org/lkml/

Powered by blists - more mailing lists