lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:	Wed, 6 Aug 2014 22:35:42 -0300
From:	Fabio Estevam <festevam@...il.com>
To:	Javier Martinez Canillas <javier.martinez@...labora.co.uk>
Cc:	Kukjin Kim <kgene.kim@...sung.com>,
	Sjoerd Simons <sjoerd.simons@...labora.co.uk>,
	Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@...il.com>,
	Nick Dyer <nick.dyer@...ev.co.uk>,
	Stephen Warren <swarren@...dia.com>,
	Yufeng Shen <miletus@...omium.org>,
	Benson Leung <bleung@...omium.org>,
	Doug Anderson <dianders@...omium.org>,
	Olof Johansson <olof@...om.net>, linux-input@...r.kernel.org,
	"devicetree@...r.kernel.org" <devicetree@...r.kernel.org>,
	linux-samsung-soc@...r.kernel.org,
	linux-kernel <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 1/1] ARM: dts: Add Peach Pit and Pi dts entry for atmel touchpad

On Wed, Aug 6, 2014 at 10:08 PM, Javier Martinez Canillas
<javier.martinez@...labora.co.uk> wrote:

> +&hsi2c_8 {
> +       status = "okay";
> +       clock-frequency = <333000>;

Doesn't it work at the more standard 400kHz i2c frequency?
--
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-kernel" in
the body of a message to majordomo@...r.kernel.org
More majordomo info at  http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html
Please read the FAQ at  http://www.tux.org/lkml/

Powered by blists - more mailing lists