lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:	Thu, 07 Aug 2014 11:27:28 -0600
From:	Stephen Warren <swarren@...dotorg.org>
To:	Tomeu Vizoso <tomeu.vizoso@...labora.com>,
	Mike Turquette <mturquette@...aro.org>
CC:	Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@...il.com>,
	Tomasz Figa <t.figa@...sung.com>,
	Peter De Schrijver <pdeschrijver@...dia.com>, rabin@....in,
	linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org, linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org,
	Javier Martinez Canillas <javier.martinez@...labora.co.uk>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v5 6/6] clk: Add floor and ceiling constraints to clock
 rates

On 08/06/2014 07:56 AM, Tomeu Vizoso wrote:
> Adds a way for clock consumers to set maximum and minimum rates. This can be
> used for thermal drivers to set ceiling rates, or by misc. drivers to set
> floor rates to assure a minimum performance level.

Patches 5, 6,
Reviewed-by: Stephen Warren <swarren@...dia.com>
--
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-kernel" in
the body of a message to majordomo@...r.kernel.org
More majordomo info at  http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html
Please read the FAQ at  http://www.tux.org/lkml/

Powered by blists - more mailing lists