lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:	Tue, 14 Oct 2014 14:35:13 +0200
From:	Krzysztof Kozlowski <k.kozlowski@...sung.com>
To:	Thomas Gleixner <tglx@...utronix.de>,
	Ingo Molnar <mingo@...hat.com>,
	"H. Peter Anvin" <hpa@...or.com>, x86@...nel.org,
	Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@...aro.org>,
	Samuel Ortiz <sameo@...ux.intel.com>,
	Lee Jones <lee.jones@...aro.org>,
	Sebastian Reichel <sre@...nel.org>,
	Dmitry Eremin-Solenikov <dbaryshkov@...il.com>,
	David Woodhouse <dwmw2@...radead.org>,
	Krzysztof Kozlowski <k.kozlowski@...sung.com>,
	Konrad Rzeszutek Wilk <konrad.wilk@...cle.com>,
	"Rafael J. Wysocki" <rafael.j.wysocki@...el.com>,
	Lv Zheng <lv.zheng@...el.com>,
	Bjorn Helgaas <bhelgaas@...gle.com>,
	linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org, linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org,
	linux-pm@...r.kernel.org
Cc:	Anton Vorontsov <anton@...msg.org>, Pavel Machek <pavel@....cz>,
	Kyungmin Park <kyungmin.park@...sung.com>,
	Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@...sung.com>,
	Bartlomiej Zolnierkiewicz <b.zolnierkie@...sung.com>
Subject: [PATCH 3/7] x86/olpc/xo1/sci: Use newly added power_supply_put API

Replace direct usage of put_device() with new API: power_supply_put().

Signed-off-by: Krzysztof Kozlowski <k.kozlowski@...sung.com>
---
 arch/x86/platform/olpc/olpc-xo1-sci.c | 4 ++--
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

diff --git a/arch/x86/platform/olpc/olpc-xo1-sci.c b/arch/x86/platform/olpc/olpc-xo1-sci.c
index 9a2e590dd202..7fa8b3b53bc0 100644
--- a/arch/x86/platform/olpc/olpc-xo1-sci.c
+++ b/arch/x86/platform/olpc/olpc-xo1-sci.c
@@ -61,7 +61,7 @@ static void battery_status_changed(void)
 
 	if (psy) {
 		power_supply_changed(psy);
-		put_device(psy->dev);
+		power_supply_put(psy);
 	}
 }
 
@@ -71,7 +71,7 @@ static void ac_status_changed(void)
 
 	if (psy) {
 		power_supply_changed(psy);
-		put_device(psy->dev);
+		power_supply_put(psy);
 	}
 }
 
-- 
1.9.1

--
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-kernel" in
the body of a message to majordomo@...r.kernel.org
More majordomo info at  http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html
Please read the FAQ at  http://www.tux.org/lkml/

Powered by blists - more mailing lists