lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:	Mon, 10 Nov 2014 20:23:38 +0100
From:	Paul Bolle <pebolle@...cali.nl>
To:	Olof Johansson <olof@...om.net>
Cc:	Scott Branden <sbranden@...adcom.com>,
	Valentin Rothberg <valentinrothberg@...il.com>,
	Christian Daudt <bcm@...thebug.org>,
	Matt Porter <mporter@...aro.org>,
	Russell King <linux@....linux.org.uk>,
	Broadcom Kernel Feedback List 
	<bcm-kernel-feedback-list@...adcom.com>,
	Mike Turquette <mturquette@...aro.org>,
	Alex Elder <elder@...aro.org>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
	Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@....com>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
	Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@...lion.org.uk>,
	Kumar Gala <galak@...eaurora.org>,
	Andrew Morton <akpm@...ux-foundation.org>,
	"David S. Miller" <davem@...emloft.net>,
	Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@...uxfoundation.org>,
	Joe Perches <joe@...ches.com>,
	Mauro Carvalho Chehab <m.chehab@...sung.com>,
	Antti Palosaari <crope@....fi>,
	JD Zheng <jdzheng@...adcom.com>, Ray Jui <rjui@...adcom.com>,
	"linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org" 
	<linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org>,
	"linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org" <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
	"devicetree@...r.kernel.org" <devicetree@...r.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v9 4/8] ARM: dts: Enable Broadcom Cygnus SoC

On Mon, 2014-11-10 at 10:35 -0800, Olof Johansson wrote:
> On Mon, Nov 10, 2014 at 2:50 AM, Paul Bolle <pebolle@...cali.nl> wrote:
> > I guess patch 1/8 will be added to linux-next one of these days. Is
> > that correct?
> 
> Yes.

Thanks.


Paul Bolle

--
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-kernel" in
the body of a message to majordomo@...r.kernel.org
More majordomo info at  http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html
Please read the FAQ at  http://www.tux.org/lkml/

Powered by blists - more mailing lists