lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:	Sun, 30 Nov 2014 21:13:30 +0900
From:	Tomasz Figa <tomasz.figa@...il.com>
To:	Andreas Färber <afaerber@...e.de>
Cc:	Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@...aro.org>,
	linux-samsung-soc <linux-samsung-soc@...r.kernel.org>,
	Kukjin Kim <kgene@...nel.org>,
	김학주 <ruppi.kim@...dkernel.com>,
	Humberto Naves <hsnaves@...il.com>,
	Jan Kiszka <jan.kiszka@...mens.com>,
	Johann Pfefferl <johann.pfefferl@...mens.com>,
	"linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org" 
	<linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org>,
	"linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org" <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
	Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@....com>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
	Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@...lion.org.uk>,
	Kumar Gala <galak@...eaurora.org>,
	Thomas Abraham <thomas.abraham@...aro.org>,
	Kukjin Kim <kgene.kim@...sung.com>,
	"OPEN FIRMWARE AND..." <devicetree@...r.kernel.org>,
	"PIN CONTROL SUBSY..." <linux-gpio@...r.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v3 3/5] pinctrl: exynos: add exynos5410 SoC specific data

Hi Andreas,

2014-11-28 21:07 GMT+09:00 Andreas Färber <afaerber@...e.de>:
> Am 28.11.2014 um 12:59 schrieb Linus Walleij:
>> On Sat, Nov 22, 2014 at 11:26 PM, Andreas Färber <afaerber@...e.de> wrote:
>>
>>> From: Hakjoo Kim <ruppi.kim@...dkernel.com>
>>>
>>> Add Samsung EXYNOS5410 SoC specific data to enable pinctrl
>>> support for all platforms based on EXYNOS5410.
>>>
>>> Signed-off-by: Hakjoo Kim <ruppi.kim@...dkernel.com>
>>> [AF: Rebased onto Exynos5260 and irq_chip consolidation]
>>> Signed-off-by: Andreas Färber <afaerber@...e.de>
>>> ---
>>>  v2 -> v3:
>>>  * Rebased (.svc, .{g,w}eint_{con,mask,pend} fields dropped)
>>>
>>>  v1 -> v2:
>>>  * Filled in Sob from Hakjoo Kim
>>
>> Is this based on the pinctrl devel branch so I can apply it?
>
> It was based on the Samsung for-next tree. I can rebase if needed.

Yes, please rebase (and please make sure that all the structs are
const, which became possible after recent changes). Otherwise the
patch looks good.

Best regards,
Tomasz
--
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-kernel" in
the body of a message to majordomo@...r.kernel.org
More majordomo info at  http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html
Please read the FAQ at  http://www.tux.org/lkml/

Powered by blists - more mailing lists