lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:	Tue, 06 Oct 2015 16:20:23 +0200
From:	Arnd Bergmann <arnd@...db.de>
To:	Masahiro Yamada <yamada.masahiro@...ionext.com>
Cc:	linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org, arm@...nel.org,
	Jiri Slaby <jslaby@...e.com>,
	Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@...aro.org>,
	Kumar Gala <galak@...eaurora.org>,
	Jungseung Lee <js07.lee@...il.com>,
	Ian Campbell <ijc+devicetree@...lion.org.uk>,
	Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
	Stefan Agner <stefan@...er.ch>,
	Pawel Moll <pawel.moll@....com>,
	Maxime Coquelin <mcoquelin.stm32@...il.com>,
	Andrew Morton <akpm@...ux-foundation.org>,
	Tomasz Figa <t.figa@...sung.com>, devicetree@...r.kernel.org,
	Jiang Liu <jiang.liu@...ux.intel.com>,
	Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@....samsung.com>,
	Russell King <linux@....linux.org.uk>,
	Nicolas Pitre <nico@...aro.org>,
	Marek Szyprowski <m.szyprowski@...sung.com>,
	Nathan Lynch <nathan_lynch@...tor.com>,
	Kees Cook <keescook@...omium.org>,
	Paul Bolle <pebolle@...cali.nl>,
	Greg KH <gregkh@...uxfoundation.org>,
	linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
	"David S. Miller" <davem@...emloft.net>,
	Joe Perches <joe@...ches.com>,
	Tony Lindgren <tony@...mide.com>,
	Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v3 0/3] ARM: uniphier: add outer cache support and rework SMP operations

On Friday 18 September 2015 13:37:31 Masahiro Yamada wrote:
> Hi Olof,
> 
> Now Linux 4.3-rc1 is out, so I am back to this.
> 
> 1/3: add outer cache support
> 2/3: rework SMP operations
> 3/3: add device tree nodes
> 
> Because 2/3 highly depends on 1/3, I hope whole of this series
> is applied through ARM-SOC tree.

Sorry for the long delay here. Is this the latest version of these
patches?

Did Russell King review the first patch?
Is he ok with merging this through arm-soc?

	Arnd
--
To unsubscribe from this list: send the line "unsubscribe linux-kernel" in
the body of a message to majordomo@...r.kernel.org
More majordomo info at  http://vger.kernel.org/majordomo-info.html
Please read the FAQ at  http://www.tux.org/lkml/

Powered by blists - more mailing lists