lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Mon, 23 Jan 2017 01:49:26 +0800
From:   kbuild test robot <lkp@...el.com>
To:     Paul Cercueil <paul@...pouillou.net>
Cc:     kbuild-all@...org, Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@...aro.org>,
        Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
        Ralf Baechle <ralf@...ux-mips.org>,
        Ulf Hansson <ulf.hansson@...aro.org>,
        Boris Brezillon <boris.brezillon@...e-electrons.com>,
        Thierry Reding <thierry.reding@...il.com>,
        Bartlomiej Zolnierkiewicz <b.zolnierkie@...sung.com>,
        Maarten ter Huurne <maarten@...ewalker.org>,
        Lars-Peter Clausen <lars@...afoo.de>,
        Paul Burton <paul.burton@...tec.com>,
        linux-gpio@...r.kernel.org, devicetree@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org, linux-mips@...ux-mips.org,
        linux-mmc@...r.kernel.org, linux-mtd@...ts.infradead.org,
        linux-pwm@...r.kernel.org, linux-fbdev@...r.kernel.org,
        james.hogan@...tec.com, Paul Cercueil <paul@...pouillou.net>
Subject: [PATCH] GPIO: fix semicolon.cocci warnings

drivers/gpio/gpio-ingenic.c:101:2-3: Unneeded semicolon


 Remove unneeded semicolon.

Generated by: scripts/coccinelle/misc/semicolon.cocci

CC: Paul Cercueil <paul@...pouillou.net>
Signed-off-by: Fengguang Wu <fengguang.wu@...el.com>
---

 gpio-ingenic.c |    2 +-
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 1 deletion(-)

--- a/drivers/gpio/gpio-ingenic.c
+++ b/drivers/gpio/gpio-ingenic.c
@@ -98,7 +98,7 @@ static void irq_set_type(struct ingenic_
 		writel(BIT(offset), jzgc->base + REG_CLEAR(reg2));
 		writel(BIT(offset), jzgc->base + REG_CLEAR(reg1));
 		break;
-	};
+	}
 
 }
 

Powered by blists - more mailing lists