lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Mon, 23 Jan 2017 16:26:24 +0100
From:   SF Markus Elfring <elfring@...rs.sourceforge.net>
To:     Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@...el.com>,
        Alexander Shishkin <alexander.shishkin@...ux.intel.com>,
        Arnaldo Carvalho de Melo <acme@...nel.org>,
        He Kuang <hekuang@...wei.com>, Ingo Molnar <mingo@...hat.com>,
        Jiri Olsa <jolsa@...nel.org>,
        Masami Hiramatsu <mhiramat@...nel.org>,
        Milian Wolff <milian.wolff@...b.com>,
        Peter Zijlstra <peterz@...radead.org>,
        Ravi Bangoria <ravi.bangoria@...ux.vnet.ibm.com>,
        Wang Nan <wangnan0@...wei.com>
Cc:     LKML <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
        kernel-janitors@...r.kernel.org
Subject: [PATCH 4/4] perf strlist: Move an error code assignment in
 strlist__parse_list_entry()

From: Markus Elfring <elfring@...rs.sourceforge.net>
Date: Mon, 23 Jan 2017 15:56:31 +0100

A local variable was set to an error code before a concrete error situation
was detected. Thus move the corresponding assignment into an if branch
to indicate a software failure there.

This issue was detected by using the Coccinelle software.

Signed-off-by: Markus Elfring <elfring@...rs.sourceforge.net>
---
 tools/perf/util/strlist.c | 5 +++--
 1 file changed, 3 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

diff --git a/tools/perf/util/strlist.c b/tools/perf/util/strlist.c
index 0d3dfcb919b4..a934be385a6d 100644
--- a/tools/perf/util/strlist.c
+++ b/tools/perf/util/strlist.c
@@ -118,9 +118,10 @@ static int strlist__parse_list_entry(struct strlist *slist, const char *s,
 		return strlist__load(slist, s + 7);
 
 	if (subst_dir) {
-		err = -ENOMEM;
-		if (asprintf(&subst, "%s/%s", subst_dir, s) < 0)
+		if (asprintf(&subst, "%s/%s", subst_dir, s) < 0) {
+			err = -ENOMEM;
 			goto out;
+		}
 
 		if (access(subst, F_OK) == 0) {
 			err = strlist__load(slist, subst);
-- 
2.11.0

Powered by blists - more mailing lists