lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Tue, 24 Jan 2017 08:00:26 -0800
From:   Eric Dumazet <eric.dumazet@...il.com>
To:     Michal Hocko <mhocko@...nel.org>
Cc:     Andrew Morton <akpm@...ux-foundation.org>,
        Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@...e.cz>,
        David Rientjes <rientjes@...gle.com>,
        Mel Gorman <mgorman@...e.de>,
        Johannes Weiner <hannes@...xchg.org>,
        Al Viro <viro@...iv.linux.org.uk>, linux-mm@...ck.org,
        LKML <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
        Alexei Starovoitov <ast@...nel.org>,
        Anatoly Stepanov <astepanov@...udlinux.com>,
        Andreas Dilger <adilger@...ger.ca>,
        Andreas Dilger <andreas.dilger@...el.com>,
        Anton Vorontsov <anton@...msg.org>,
        Ben Skeggs <bskeggs@...hat.com>,
        Boris Ostrovsky <boris.ostrovsky@...cle.com>,
        Colin Cross <ccross@...roid.com>,
        Dan Williams <dan.j.williams@...el.com>,
        David Sterba <dsterba@...e.com>,
        Eric Dumazet <edumazet@...gle.com>,
        Hariprasad S <hariprasad@...lsio.com>,
        Heiko Carstens <heiko.carstens@...ibm.com>,
        Herbert Xu <herbert@...dor.apana.org.au>,
        Ilya Dryomov <idryomov@...il.com>,
        Kees Cook <keescook@...omium.org>,
        Kent Overstreet <kent.overstreet@...il.com>,
        Martin Schwidefsky <schwidefsky@...ibm.com>,
        "Michael S. Tsirkin" <mst@...hat.com>,
        Mike Snitzer <snitzer@...hat.com>,
        Oleg Drokin <oleg.drokin@...el.com>,
        Paolo Bonzini <pbonzini@...hat.com>,
        "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rjw@...ysocki.net>,
        Santosh Raspatur <santosh@...lsio.com>,
        Tariq Toukan <tariqt@...lanox.com>,
        Theodore Ts'o <tytso@....edu>,
        Tom Herbert <tom@...bertland.com>,
        Tony Luck <tony.luck@...el.com>,
        "Yan, Zheng" <zyan@...hat.com>, Yishai Hadas <yishaih@...lanox.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH 0/6 v3] kvmalloc

On Tue, 2017-01-24 at 16:17 +0100, Michal Hocko wrote:
> On Thu 12-01-17 16:37:11, Michal Hocko wrote:

> Are there any more comments? I would really appreciate to hear from
> networking folks before I resubmit the series.

I do not see any issues right now.

I am happy to see this thing finally coming, after years of
resistance ;)


Powered by blists - more mailing lists