lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Mon, 20 Feb 2017 08:44:25 +0000
From:   Steve Twiss <stwiss.opensource@...semi.com>
To:     Eduardo Valentin <edubezval@...il.com>
CC:     LINUX-KERNEL <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
        LINUX-PM <linux-pm@...r.kernel.org>,
        Zhang Rui <rui.zhang@...el.com>,
        DEVICETREE <devicetree@...r.kernel.org>,
        Dmitry Torokhov <dmitry.torokhov@...il.com>,
        Guenter Roeck <linux@...ck-us.net>,
        LINUX-INPUT <linux-input@...r.kernel.org>,
        LINUX-WATCHDOG <linux-watchdog@...r.kernel.org>,
        Lee Jones <lee.jones@...aro.org>,
        "Liam Girdwood" <lgirdwood@...il.com>,
        Lukasz Luba <lukasz.luba@....com>,
        Mark Brown <broonie@...nel.org>,
        Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
        Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Support Opensource <Support.Opensource@...semi.com>,
        Wim Van Sebroeck <wim@...ana.be>
Subject: RE: [RESEND PATCH V5 7/8] thermal: da9062/61: Thermal junction
 temperature monitoring driver

On 19 February 2017 01:40, Eduardo Valentin wrote:
> Subject: Re: [RESEND PATCH V5 7/8] thermal: da9062/61: Thermal junction
> temperature monitoring driver
> 
> Steve,
> 
> Apologize for the very late answer on your driver. I still have few
> minor requests, please check then:
> 

Hi Eduardo,

No problem. I'll check your comments out, rebase to the latest linux-mainline tag and
then send out a new patch set.

Regards,
Steve

Powered by blists - more mailing lists