lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Thu, 23 Feb 2017 12:44:38 +0200
From:   Peter De Schrijver <pdeschrijver@...dia.com>
To:     Peter De Schrijver <pdeschrijver@...dia.com>,
        Prashant Gaikwad <pgaikwad@...dia.com>,
        Michael Turquette <mturquette@...libre.com>,
        "Stephen Boyd" <sboyd@...eaurora.org>,
        Stephen Warren <swarren@...dotorg.org>,
        "Thierry Reding" <thierry.reding@...il.com>,
        Alexandre Courbot <gnurou@...il.com>,
        "Rob Herring" <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
        "Rhyland Klein" <rklein@...dia.com>, <linux-clk@...r.kernel.org>,
        <linux-tegra@...r.kernel.org>, <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
        <devicetree@...r.kernel.org>
Subject: [PATCH v2 1/7] clk: tegra: fix pll_a1 iddq register, add pll_a1

pll_a1 was using CLK_RST_CONTROLLER_PLLA1_MISC_0 for IDDQ control rather
than the correct register CLK_RST_CONTROLLER_PLLA1_MISC_1. Also add pll_a1
to the set of clocks defined for Tegra210.

Signed-off-by: Peter De Schrijver <pdeschrijver@...dia.com>
---
 drivers/clk/tegra/clk-tegra210.c | 3 ++-
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)

diff --git a/drivers/clk/tegra/clk-tegra210.c b/drivers/clk/tegra/clk-tegra210.c
index 2896d2e..2ef8d49 100644
--- a/drivers/clk/tegra/clk-tegra210.c
+++ b/drivers/clk/tegra/clk-tegra210.c
@@ -1772,7 +1772,7 @@ static u32 pll_expo_p_to_pdiv(u32 p, u32 *pdiv)
 	.misc_reg = PLLA1_MISC0,
 	.lock_mask = PLLCX_BASE_LOCK,
 	.lock_delay = 300,
-	.iddq_reg = PLLA1_MISC0,
+	.iddq_reg = PLLA1_MISC1,
 	.iddq_bit_idx = PLLCX_IDDQ_BIT,
 	.reset_reg = PLLA1_MISC0,
 	.reset_bit_idx = PLLCX_RESET_BIT,
@@ -2209,6 +2209,7 @@ static u32 pll_expo_p_to_pdiv(u32 p, u32 *pdiv)
 	[tegra_clk_pll_c4_out2] = { .dt_id = TEGRA210_CLK_PLL_C4_OUT2, .present = true },
 	[tegra_clk_pll_c4_out3] = { .dt_id = TEGRA210_CLK_PLL_C4_OUT3, .present = true },
 	[tegra_clk_apb2ape] = { .dt_id = TEGRA210_CLK_APB2APE, .present = true },
+	[tegra_clk_pll_a1] = { .dt_id = TEGRA210_CLK_PLL_A1, .present = true },
 };
 
 static struct tegra_devclk devclks[] __initdata = {
-- 
1.9.1

Powered by blists - more mailing lists