lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Tue, 4 Apr 2017 17:44:35 +0200
From:   Hugues Fruchet <hugues.fruchet@...com>
To:     Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
        Maxime Coquelin <mcoquelin.stm32@...il.com>,
        Alexandre Torgue <alexandre.torgue@...com>,
        Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@...nel.org>,
        Hans Verkuil <hverkuil@...all.nl>
CC:     <devicetree@...r.kernel.org>,
        <linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org>,
        <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>, <linux-media@...r.kernel.org>,
        Benjamin Gaignard <benjamin.gaignard@...aro.org>,
        Yannick Fertre <yannick.fertre@...com>,
        Hugues Fruchet <hugues.fruchet@...com>
Subject: [PATCH v3 5/8] ARM: dts: stm32: Enable STMPE1600 gpio expander of STM32F429-EVAL board

Enable STMPE1600 gpio expander of STM32F429-EVAL board.

Signed-off-by: Hugues Fruchet <hugues.fruchet@...com>
---
 arch/arm/boot/dts/stm32429i-eval.dts | 17 +++++++++++++++++
 1 file changed, 17 insertions(+)

diff --git a/arch/arm/boot/dts/stm32429i-eval.dts b/arch/arm/boot/dts/stm32429i-eval.dts
index 87733d3..7ffcf07 100644
--- a/arch/arm/boot/dts/stm32429i-eval.dts
+++ b/arch/arm/boot/dts/stm32429i-eval.dts
@@ -154,6 +154,23 @@
 	pinctrl-0 = <&i2c1_pins>;
 	pinctrl-names = "default";
 	status = "okay";
+
+	stmpe1600: stmpe1600@42 {
+		compatible = "st,stmpe1600";
+		reg = <0x42>;
+		irq-gpio = <&gpioi 8 0>;
+		irq-trigger = <3>;
+		interrupts = <8 3>;
+		interrupt-parent = <&exti>;
+		interrupt-controller;
+		wakeup-source;
+
+		stmpegpio: stmpe_gpio {
+			compatible = "st,stmpe-gpio";
+			gpio-controller;
+			#gpio-cells = <2>;
+		};
+	};
 };
 
 &mac {
-- 
1.9.1

Powered by blists - more mailing lists