lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite for Android: free password hash cracker in your pocket
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Tue,  4 Apr 2017 18:18:09 +0100
From:   Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@....com>
To:     linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org
Cc:     Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
        Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@....com>,
        Daniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano@...aro.org>,
        Will Deacon <will.deacon@....com>,
        Scott Wood <oss@...error.net>,
        Hanjun Guo <hanjun.guo@...aro.org>,
        Ding Tianhong <dingtianhong@...wei.com>,
        dann frazier <dann.frazier@...onical.com>,
        Thomas Gleixner <tglx@...utronix.de>
Subject: [PATCH v3 01/18] arm64: Allow checking of a CPU-local erratum

this_cpu_has_cap() only checks the feature array, and not the errata
one. In order to be able to check for a CPU-local erratum, allow it
to inspect the latter as well.

This is consistent with cpus_have_cap()'s behaviour, which includes
errata already.

Acked-by: Daniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano@...aro.org>
Reviewed-by: Suzuki K Poulose <suzuki.poulose@....com>
Signed-off-by: Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@....com>
---
 arch/arm64/kernel/cpufeature.c | 13 +++++++++++--
 1 file changed, 11 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

diff --git a/arch/arm64/kernel/cpufeature.c b/arch/arm64/kernel/cpufeature.c
index abda8e861865..6eb77ae99b79 100644
--- a/arch/arm64/kernel/cpufeature.c
+++ b/arch/arm64/kernel/cpufeature.c
@@ -1090,20 +1090,29 @@ static void __init setup_feature_capabilities(void)
  * Check if the current CPU has a given feature capability.
  * Should be called from non-preemptible context.
  */
-bool this_cpu_has_cap(unsigned int cap)
+static bool __this_cpu_has_cap(const struct arm64_cpu_capabilities *cap_array,
+			       unsigned int cap)
 {
 	const struct arm64_cpu_capabilities *caps;
 
 	if (WARN_ON(preemptible()))
 		return false;
 
-	for (caps = arm64_features; caps->desc; caps++)
+	for (caps = cap_array; caps->desc; caps++)
 		if (caps->capability == cap && caps->matches)
 			return caps->matches(caps, SCOPE_LOCAL_CPU);
 
 	return false;
 }
 
+extern const struct arm64_cpu_capabilities arm64_errata[];
+
+bool this_cpu_has_cap(unsigned int cap)
+{
+	return (__this_cpu_has_cap(arm64_features, cap) ||
+		__this_cpu_has_cap(arm64_errata, cap));
+}
+
 void __init setup_cpu_features(void)
 {
 	u32 cwg;
-- 
2.11.0

Powered by blists - more mailing lists