lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Thu, 13 Apr 2017 22:37:27 +0800
From:   Dong Aisheng <dongas86@...il.com>
To:     Dong Aisheng <aisheng.dong@....com>
Cc:     linux-clk@...r.kernel.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org, kernel@...gutronix.de,
        broonie@...nel.org, yibin.gong@....com, rjw@...ysocki.net,
        viresh.kumar@...aro.org, mturquette@...libre.com,
        sboyd@...eaurora.org, shawnguo@...nel.org, fabio.estevam@....com,
        anson.huang@....com, ping.bai@....com, leonard.crestez@....com,
        octavian.purdila@....com
Subject: Re: [RFC PATCH 2/3] clk: add managed version of clk_bulk_get

On Wed, Apr 12, 2017 at 12:03:28PM +0800, Dong Aisheng wrote:
> This patch introduces the managed version of clk_bulk_get.
> 
> Cc: Michael Turquette <mturquette@...libre.com>
> Cc: Stephen Boyd <sboyd@...eaurora.org>
> Cc: "Rafael J. Wysocki" <rjw@...ysocki.net>
> Cc: Viresh Kumar <viresh.kumar@...aro.org>
> Cc: Mark Brown <broonie@...nel.org>
> Cc: Shawn Guo <shawnguo@...nel.org>
> Cc: Fabio Estevam <fabio.estevam@....com>
> Cc: Sascha Hauer <kernel@...gutronix.de>
> Cc: Anson Huang <anson.huang@....com>
> Cc: Robin Gong <yibin.gong@....com>
> Cc: Bai Ping <ping.bai@....com>
> Cc: Leonard Crestez <leonard.crestez@....com>
> Cc: Octavian Purdila <octavian.purdila@....com>
> Signed-off-by: Dong Aisheng <aisheng.dong@....com>
> ---
>  drivers/clk/clk-devres.c | 36 ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
>  include/linux/clk.h      | 22 +++++++++++++++++++++-
>  2 files changed, 57 insertions(+), 1 deletion(-)
> 
> diff --git a/drivers/clk/clk-devres.c b/drivers/clk/clk-devres.c
> index 3a218c3..c7fb31d 100644
> --- a/drivers/clk/clk-devres.c
> +++ b/drivers/clk/clk-devres.c
> @@ -34,6 +34,42 @@ struct clk *devm_clk_get(struct device *dev, const char *id)
>  }
>  EXPORT_SYMBOL(devm_clk_get);
>  
> +struct clk_bulk_devres {
> +	struct clk_bulk_data *clks;
> +	int num_clks;
> +};
> +
> +static void devm_clk_bulk_release(struct device *dev, void *res)
> +{
> +	struct clk_bulk_devres *devres = res;
> +
> +	clk_bulk_put(devres->num_clks, devres->clks);
> +}
> +
> +int devm_clk_bulk_get(struct device *dev, int num_clks,
> +		      struct clk_bulk_data *clks)
> +{
> +	struct clk_bulk_devres *devres;
> +	int ret;
> +
> +	devres = devres_alloc(devm_clk_bulk_release,
> +			      sizeof(*devres), GFP_KERNEL);
> +	if (!devres)
> +		return -ENOMEM;
> +
> +	ret = clk_bulk_get(dev, num_clks, clks);


Another catch by 0day robot.

   drivers/built-in.o: In function `devm_clk_bulk_get':
>> (.text+0x1930e): undefined reference to `clk_bulk_get'
   drivers/built-in.o: In function `devm_clk_bulk_release':
>> clk-devres.c:(.text+0x19370): undefined reference to `clk_bulk_put'

clk_bulk_get is defined in clkdev.c which depends on CONFIG_CLKDEV_LOOKUP.
However, some platforms like m68k may not select CLKDEV_LOOKUP but
select HAVE_CLK. Thus compiling devm_clk_bulk_get may cause a undefined
reference to 'clk_bulk_get'.

Since clk_bulk_get is built upon the platform specific clk_get api,
clk_bulk_get can also be used by that platform accordingly.

Then we probably could move clk_bulk_get into clk-devres.c as well which
is controlled by common CONFIG_HAVE_CLK to benifit all platforms.

Regards
Dong Aisheng

Powered by blists - more mailing lists