lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Fri, 12 May 2017 22:34:20 +0200
From:   SF Markus Elfring <elfring@...rs.sourceforge.net>
To:     linux-rdma@...r.kernel.org,
        Dasaratharaman Chandramouli 
        <dasaratharaman.chandramouli@...el.com>,
        Don Hiatt <don.hiatt@...el.com>,
        Doug Ledford <dledford@...hat.com>,
        Erez Shitrit <erezsh@...lanox.com>,
        Feras Daoud <ferasda@...lanox.com>,
        Hal Rosenstock <hal.rosenstock@...il.com>,
        Ira Weiny <ira.weiny@...el.com>,
        Leon Romanovsky <leon@...nel.org>,
        Mark Bloch <markb@...lanox.com>,
        Paolo Abeni <pabeni@...hat.com>,
        Sean Hefty <sean.hefty@...el.com>,
        Shamir Rabinovitch <shamir.rabinovitch@...cle.com>,
        Zhu Yanjun <yanjun.zhu@...cle.com>
Cc:     LKML <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
        kernel-janitors@...r.kernel.org
Subject: [PATCH] IB/IPoIB: Delete an error message for a failed memory
 allocation in ipoib_dev_init_default()

From: Markus Elfring <elfring@...rs.sourceforge.net>
Date: Fri, 12 May 2017 22:22:43 +0200

Omit an extra message for a memory allocation failure in this function.

This issue was detected by using the Coccinelle software.

Link: http://events.linuxfoundation.org/sites/events/files/slides/LCJ16-Refactor_Strings-WSang_0.pdf
Signed-off-by: Markus Elfring <elfring@...rs.sourceforge.net>
---
 drivers/infiniband/ulp/ipoib/ipoib_main.c | 5 +----
 1 file changed, 1 insertion(+), 4 deletions(-)

diff --git a/drivers/infiniband/ulp/ipoib/ipoib_main.c b/drivers/infiniband/ulp/ipoib/ipoib_main.c
index 2869d1adb1de..e31237af2d57 100644
--- a/drivers/infiniband/ulp/ipoib/ipoib_main.c
+++ b/drivers/infiniband/ulp/ipoib/ipoib_main.c
@@ -1618,11 +1618,8 @@ static int ipoib_dev_init_default(struct net_device *dev)
 		goto out;
 
 	priv->tx_ring = vzalloc(ipoib_sendq_size * sizeof *priv->tx_ring);
-	if (!priv->tx_ring) {
-		printk(KERN_WARNING "%s: failed to allocate TX ring (%d entries)\n",
-		       priv->ca->name, ipoib_sendq_size);
+	if (!priv->tx_ring)
 		goto out_rx_ring_cleanup;
-	}
 
 	/* priv->tx_head, tx_tail & tx_outstanding are already 0 */
 
-- 
2.12.3

Powered by blists - more mailing lists