lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Fri, 12 May 2017 14:18:16 -0700
From:   John Stultz <john.stultz@...aro.org>
To:     lkml <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>
Cc:     John Stultz <john.stultz@...aro.org>,
        Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@...aro.org>,
        Srinivas Kandagatla <srinivas.kandagatla@...aro.org>,
        Nicolas Dechesne <nicolas.dechesne@...aro.org>,
        Stephen Boyd <stephen.boyd@...aro.org>,
        Andy Gross <andy.gross@...aro.org>,
        Rob Clark <robdclark@...il.com>,
        Vinay Simha <simhavcs@...il.com>,
        David Brown <david.brown@...aro.org>,
        Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>
Subject: [RFC][PATCH 0/2] Few DTS changes needed for Nexus7 support

Wanted to send out a few dts patches needed to get the usb
and wifi mostly working on the 2013 Nexus7(flo).

Still need one code change, to boot, and a few more hacks to
get the touch input and wifi totally working.

If anyone is interested, my mainline tracking WIP tree is here:
https://git.linaro.org/people/john.stultz/flo.git/log/?h=flo-WIP

Any thoughts or feedback on these patches would be greatly
appreciated!

thanks
-john

Cc: Bjorn Andersson <bjorn.andersson@...aro.org>
Cc: Srinivas Kandagatla <srinivas.kandagatla@...aro.org>
Cc: Nicolas Dechesne <nicolas.dechesne@...aro.org>
Cc: Stephen Boyd <stephen.boyd@...aro.org>
Cc: Andy Gross <andy.gross@...aro.org>
Cc: Rob Clark <robdclark@...il.com>
Cc: Vinay Simha <simhavcs@...il.com>
Cc: David Brown <david.brown@...aro.org>
Cc: Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>

John Stultz (1):
  ARM: dts: nexus7: Add regulator tweaks and wcnss entry to support wifi

Stephen Boyd (1):
  ARM: dts: qcom-apq8064: Collapse usb support into one node

 .../arm/boot/dts/qcom-apq8064-arrow-sd-600eval.dts |  49 +++----
 arch/arm/boot/dts/qcom-apq8064-asus-nexus7-flo.dts |  63 ++++++---
 arch/arm/boot/dts/qcom-apq8064-cm-qs600.dts        |  54 ++++----
 arch/arm/boot/dts/qcom-apq8064-ifc6410.dts         |  54 ++++----
 .../arm/boot/dts/qcom-apq8064-sony-xperia-yuga.dts |  16 +--
 arch/arm/boot/dts/qcom-apq8064.dtsi                | 154 ++++++++++++---------
 6 files changed, 209 insertions(+), 181 deletions(-)

-- 
2.7.4

Powered by blists - more mailing lists