lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Mon, 26 Jun 2017 00:07:08 +0800
From:   kbuild test robot <lkp@...el.com>
To:     Hugues Fruchet <hugues.fruchet@...com>
Cc:     kbuild-all@...org,
        Sylwester Nawrocki <sylvester.nawrocki@...il.com>,
        "H. Nikolaus Schaller" <hns@...delico.com>,
        Guennadi Liakhovetski <g.liakhovetski@....de>,
        Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
        Maxime Coquelin <mcoquelin.stm32@...il.com>,
        Alexandre Torgue <alexandre.torgue@...com>,
        Mauro Carvalho Chehab <mchehab@...nel.org>,
        Hans Verkuil <hverkuil@...all.nl>, devicetree@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-media@...r.kernel.org,
        Benjamin Gaignard <benjamin.gaignard@...aro.org>,
        Yannick Fertre <yannick.fertre@...com>,
        Hugues Fruchet <hugues.fruchet@...com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v1 6/6] [media] ov9650: add support of OV9655 variant

Hi Hugues,

[auto build test WARNING on linuxtv-media/master]
[also build test WARNING on v4.12-rc6 next-20170623]
[if your patch is applied to the wrong git tree, please drop us a note to help improve the system]

url:    https://github.com/0day-ci/linux/commits/Hugues-Fruchet/Add-support-of-OV9655-camera/20170625-201153
base:   git://linuxtv.org/media_tree.git master


coccinelle warnings: (new ones prefixed by >>)

>> drivers/media/i2c/ov9650.c:2034:2-3: Unneeded semicolon

Please review and possibly fold the followup patch.

---
0-DAY kernel test infrastructure                Open Source Technology Center
https://lists.01.org/pipermail/kbuild-all                   Intel Corporation

Powered by blists - more mailing lists