lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Thu,  9 Nov 2017 15:39:50 -0800
From:   Mark Salyzyn <salyzyn@...roid.com>
To:     linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org
Cc:     Mark Salyzyn <salyzyn@...roid.com>,
        James Morse <james.morse@....com>,
        Russell King <linux@...linux.org.uk>,
        Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@....com>,
        Will Deacon <will.deacon@....com>,
        Andy Lutomirski <luto@...capital.net>,
        Dmitry Safonov <dsafonov@...tuozzo.com>,
        John Stultz <john.stultz@...aro.org>,
        Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
        Laura Abbott <labbott@...hat.com>,
        Kees Cook <keescook@...omium.org>,
        Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@...aro.org>,
        Andy Gross <andy.gross@...aro.org>,
        Kevin Brodsky <kevin.brodsky@....com>,
        Andrew Pinski <apinski@...ium.com>,
        Thomas Gleixner <tglx@...utronix.de>,
        linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org
Subject: [PATCH v6 05/12] arm: vdso: Add support for CLOCK_MONOTONIC_RAW

Take an effort to recode the arm64 vdso code from assembler to C
previously submitted by Andrew Pinski <apinski@...ium.com>, rework
it for use in both arm and arm64, overlapping any optimizations
for each architecture. But instead of landing it in arm64, land the
result into lib/vdso and unify both implementations to simplify
future maintenance.

Add a case for CLOCK_MONOTONIC_RAW to match up with support that
is available in arm64's vdso.

Signed-off-by: Mark Salyzyn <salyzyn@...roid.com>
Cc: James Morse <james.morse@....com>
Cc: Russell King <linux@...linux.org.uk>
Cc: Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@....com>
Cc: Will Deacon <will.deacon@....com>
Cc: Andy Lutomirski <luto@...capital.net>
Cc: Dmitry Safonov <dsafonov@...tuozzo.com>
Cc: John Stultz <john.stultz@...aro.org>
Cc: Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>
Cc: Laura Abbott <labbott@...hat.com>
Cc: Kees Cook <keescook@...omium.org>
Cc: Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@...aro.org>
Cc: Andy Gross <andy.gross@...aro.org>
Cc: Kevin Brodsky <kevin.brodsky@....com>
Cc: Andrew Pinski <apinski@...ium.com>
Cc: Thomas Gleixner <tglx@...utronix.de>
Cc: linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org
Cc: linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org

v2:
- split first CL into 6 of 7 pieces

v4:
- Move out ARCH_CLOCK_FIXED_MASK to later adjustment.
- update commit message to reflect overall reasoning.
- replace typeof() with type vdso_raw_time_sec_t.

v5:
- replace erroneous tk->raw_time.shift with tk->tkr_raw.shift

v6:
- fixup raw_time_sec and raw_time_nsec in vdso.c

---
 arch/arm/include/asm/vdso_datapage.h | 11 +++++++++
 arch/arm/kernel/vdso.c               |  3 +++
 arch/arm/vdso/vgettimeofday.c        | 44 ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
 3 files changed, 58 insertions(+)

diff --git a/arch/arm/include/asm/vdso_datapage.h b/arch/arm/include/asm/vdso_datapage.h
index 8dd7303db4ec..1c6e6a5d5d9d 100644
--- a/arch/arm/include/asm/vdso_datapage.h
+++ b/arch/arm/include/asm/vdso_datapage.h
@@ -34,6 +34,11 @@ typedef u32 vdso_wtm_clock_nsec_t;
 typedef u32 vdso_xtime_clock_sec_t;
 #endif
 
+#ifndef _VDSO_RAW_TIME_SEC_T
+#define _VDSO_RAW_TIME_SEC_T
+typedef u32 vdso_raw_time_sec_t;
+#endif
+
 /* Try to be cache-friendly on systems that don't implement the
  * generic timer: fit the unconditionally updated fields in the first
  * 32 bytes.
@@ -58,6 +63,12 @@ struct vdso_data {
 	u64 xtime_clock_snsec;	/* CLOCK_REALTIME sub-ns base */
 	u32 tz_minuteswest;	/* timezone info for gettimeofday(2) */
 	u32 tz_dsttime;
+
+	/* Raw clocksource multipler */
+	u32 cs_raw_mult;
+	/* Raw time */
+	vdso_raw_time_sec_t raw_time_sec;
+	u32 raw_time_nsec;
 };
 
 union vdso_data_store {
diff --git a/arch/arm/kernel/vdso.c b/arch/arm/kernel/vdso.c
index aed84b659cc5..898420579ae9 100644
--- a/arch/arm/kernel/vdso.c
+++ b/arch/arm/kernel/vdso.c
@@ -335,9 +335,12 @@ void update_vsyscall(struct timekeeper *tk)
 
 	if (!vdso_data->use_syscall) {
 		vdso_data->cs_cycle_last	= tk->tkr_mono.cycle_last;
+		vdso_data->raw_time_sec		= tk->raw_sec;
+		vdso_data->raw_time_nsec	= tk->tkr_raw.xtime_nsec;
 		vdso_data->xtime_clock_sec	= tk->xtime_sec;
 		vdso_data->xtime_clock_snsec	= tk->tkr_mono.xtime_nsec;
 		vdso_data->cs_mono_mult		= tk->tkr_mono.mult;
+		vdso_data->cs_raw_mult		= tk->tkr_raw.mult;
 		/* tkr_mono.shift == tkr_raw.shift */
 		vdso_data->cs_shift		= tk->tkr_mono.shift;
 		vdso_data->cs_mask		= tk->tkr_mono.mask;
diff --git a/arch/arm/vdso/vgettimeofday.c b/arch/arm/vdso/vgettimeofday.c
index 59893fca03b3..a2c4db83edc4 100644
--- a/arch/arm/vdso/vgettimeofday.c
+++ b/arch/arm/vdso/vgettimeofday.c
@@ -194,6 +194,40 @@ static notrace int do_monotonic(const struct vdso_data *vd, struct timespec *ts)
 	return 0;
 }
 
+static notrace int do_monotonic_raw(const struct vdso_data *vd,
+				    struct timespec *ts)
+{
+	u32 seq, mult, shift;
+	u64 nsec, cycle_last;
+	u64 mask;
+	vdso_raw_time_sec_t sec;
+
+	do {
+		seq = vdso_read_begin(vd);
+
+		if (vd->use_syscall)
+			return -1;
+
+		cycle_last = vd->cs_cycle_last;
+
+		mult = vd->cs_raw_mult;
+		shift = vd->cs_shift;
+		mask = vd->cs_mask;
+
+		sec = vd->raw_time_sec;
+		nsec = vd->raw_time_nsec;
+
+	} while (unlikely(vdso_read_retry(vd, seq)));
+
+	nsec += get_clock_shifted_nsec(cycle_last, mult, mask);
+	nsec >>= shift;
+	/* open coding timespec_add_ns to save a ts->tv_nsec = 0 */
+	ts->tv_sec = sec + __iter_div_u64_rem(nsec, NSEC_PER_SEC, &nsec);
+	ts->tv_nsec = nsec;
+
+	return 0;
+}
+
 #else /* CONFIG_ARM_ARCH_TIMER */
 
 static notrace int do_realtime(const struct vdso_data *vd, struct timespec *ts)
@@ -206,6 +240,12 @@ static notrace int do_monotonic(const struct vdso_data *vd, struct timespec *ts)
 	return -1;
 }
 
+static notrace int do_monotonic_raw(const struct vdso_data *vd,
+				    struct timespec *ts)
+{
+	return -1;
+}
+
 #endif /* CONFIG_ARM_ARCH_TIMER */
 
 notrace int __vdso_clock_gettime(clockid_t clock, struct timespec *ts)
@@ -227,6 +267,10 @@ notrace int __vdso_clock_gettime(clockid_t clock, struct timespec *ts)
 		if (do_monotonic(vd, ts))
 			goto fallback;
 		break;
+	case CLOCK_MONOTONIC_RAW:
+		if (do_monotonic_raw(vd, ts))
+			goto fallback;
+		break;
 	default:
 		goto fallback;
 	}
-- 
2.15.0.448.gf294e3d99a-goog

Powered by blists - more mailing lists