lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Fri, 24 Nov 2017 11:34:37 +0100
From:   peter enderborg <peter.enderborg@...y.com>
To:     Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@...e.cz>, Michal Hocko <mhocko@...nel.org>
CC:     <linux-doc@...r.kernel.org>, <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
        <linux-mm@...ck.org>, <linux-fsdevel@...r.kernel.org>,
        Jonathan Corbet <corbet@....net>,
        "Luis R . Rodriguez" <mcgrof@...nel.org>,
        Kees Cook <keescook@...omium.org>,
        Alex Deucher <alexander.deucher@....com>,
        "David S . Miller" <davem@...emloft.net>,
        Harry Wentland <Harry.Wentland@....com>,
        Greg Kroah-Hartman <gregkh@...uxfoundation.org>,
        Tony Cheng <Tony.Cheng@....com>,
        David Rientjes <rientjes@...gle.com>,
        Andrew Morton <akpm@...ux-foundation.org>,
        Jan Kara <jack@...e.cz>,
        "Kirill A . Shutemov" <kirill.shutemov@...ux.intel.com>,
        Dave Jiang <dave.jiang@...el.com>,
        Jérôme Glisse <jglisse@...hat.com>,
        Ross Zwisler <ross.zwisler@...ux.intel.com>,
        Matthew Wilcox <willy@...ux.intel.com>,
        Hugh Dickins <hughd@...gle.com>,
        Johannes Weiner <hannes@...xchg.org>,
        Kemi Wang <kemi.wang@...el.com>,
        YASUAKI ISHIMATSU <yasu.isimatu@...il.com>,
        Nikolay Borisov <nborisov@...e.com>,
        Mel Gorman <mgorman@...e.de>,
        Pavel Tatashin <pasha.tatashin@...cle.com>,
        Linux API <linux-api@...r.kernel.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH] mm:Add watermark slope for high mark

On 11/24/2017 11:15 AM, Vlastimil Babka wrote:
> Agreed. Also if you send a patch adding userspace API or a tuning knob,
> please CC linux-api mailing list (did that for this reply).
>
The cc-list is generated by get_maintainer.pl script.

Powered by blists - more mailing lists