lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Wed, 29 Nov 2017 11:35:36 -0800
From:   Stephen Boyd <sboyd@...eaurora.org>
To:     Yixun Lan <yixun.lan@...ogic.com>
Cc:     Neil Armstrong <narmstrong@...libre.com>,
        Jerome Brunet <jbrunet@...libre.com>,
        Kevin Hilman <khilman@...libre.com>,
        Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
        Michael Turquette <mturquette@...libre.com>,
        Carlo Caione <carlo@...one.org>,
        Qiufang Dai <qiufang.dai@...ogic.com>,
        linux-amlogic@...ts.infradead.org, devicetree@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-clk@...r.kernel.org, linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org,
        linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org
Subject: Re: [PATCH v3 3/3] arm64: dts: meson-axg: add clock DT info for
 Meson AXG SoC

On 11/28, Yixun Lan wrote:
> diff --git a/arch/arm64/boot/dts/amlogic/meson-axg.dtsi b/arch/arm64/boot/dts/amlogic/meson-axg.dtsi
> index b932a784b02a..36a2e98338a8 100644
> --- a/arch/arm64/boot/dts/amlogic/meson-axg.dtsi
> +++ b/arch/arm64/boot/dts/amlogic/meson-axg.dtsi
> @@ -7,6 +7,7 @@
>  #include <dt-bindings/gpio/gpio.h>
>  #include <dt-bindings/interrupt-controller/irq.h>
>  #include <dt-bindings/interrupt-controller/arm-gic.h>
> +#include <dt-bindings/clock/axg-clkc.h>
>  
>  / {
>  	compatible = "amlogic,meson-axg";
> @@ -148,6 +149,20 @@
>  			#address-cells = <0>;
>  		};
>  
> +		hiubus: hiubus@...3c000 {

Maybe just call the node "bus@...3c000"?

> +			compatible = "simple-bus";
> +			reg = <0x0 0xff63c000 0x0 0x1c00>;
> +			#address-cells = <2>;
> +			#size-cells = <2>;
> +			ranges = <0x0 0x0 0x0 0xff63c000 0x0 0x1c00>;
> +
> +			clkc: clock-controller@0 {
> +				compatible = "amlogic,axg-clkc";
> +				#clock-cells = <1>;
> +				reg = <0x0 0x0 0x0 0x320>;
> +			};
> +		};
> +
>  		mailbox: mailbox@...3dc00 {
>  			compatible = "amlogic,meson-gx-mhu", "amlogic,meson-gxbb-mhu";
>  			reg = <0 0xff63dc00 0 0x400>;
> -- 
> 2.15.0
> 

-- 
Qualcomm Innovation Center, Inc. is a member of Code Aurora Forum,
a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project

Powered by blists - more mailing lists