lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Wed, 29 Nov 2017 15:41:09 +0200
From:   Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@...el.com>
To:     Ulf Hansson <ulf.hansson@...aro.org>
Cc:     linux-mmc <linux-mmc@...r.kernel.org>,
        linux-block <linux-block@...r.kernel.org>,
        linux-kernel <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
        Bough Chen <haibo.chen@....com>,
        Alex Lemberg <alex.lemberg@...disk.com>,
        Mateusz Nowak <mateusz.nowak@...el.com>,
        Yuliy Izrailov <Yuliy.Izrailov@...disk.com>,
        Jaehoon Chung <jh80.chung@...sung.com>,
        Dong Aisheng <dongas86@...il.com>,
        Das Asutosh <asutoshd@...eaurora.org>,
        Zhangfei Gao <zhangfei.gao@...il.com>,
        Sahitya Tummala <stummala@...eaurora.org>,
        Harjani Ritesh <riteshh@...eaurora.org>,
        Venu Byravarasu <vbyravarasu@...dia.com>,
        Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@...aro.org>,
        Shawn Lin <shawn.lin@...k-chips.com>,
        Bartlomiej Zolnierkiewicz <b.zolnierkie@...sung.com>,
        Christoph Hellwig <hch@....de>
Subject: [PATCH V15 12/22] mmc: block: Make card_busy_detect() accumulate all response error bits

Make card_busy_detect() accumulate all response error bits. Later patches
will make use of this.

Signed-off-by: Adrian Hunter <adrian.hunter@...el.com>
---
 drivers/mmc/core/block.c | 39 +++++++++++++++++++++++++++++----------
 1 file changed, 29 insertions(+), 10 deletions(-)

diff --git a/drivers/mmc/core/block.c b/drivers/mmc/core/block.c
index 6d2c42c1c33a..30fc012353ae 100644
--- a/drivers/mmc/core/block.c
+++ b/drivers/mmc/core/block.c
@@ -923,7 +923,8 @@ static int mmc_sd_num_wr_blocks(struct mmc_card *card, u32 *written_blocks)
 }
 
 static int card_busy_detect(struct mmc_card *card, unsigned int timeout_ms,
-		bool hw_busy_detect, struct request *req, bool *gen_err)
+			    bool hw_busy_detect, struct request *req,
+			    u32 *resp_errs)
 {
 	unsigned long timeout = jiffies + msecs_to_jiffies(timeout_ms);
 	int err = 0;
@@ -937,11 +938,9 @@ static int card_busy_detect(struct mmc_card *card, unsigned int timeout_ms,
 			return err;
 		}
 
-		if (status & R1_ERROR) {
-			pr_err("%s: %s: error sending status cmd, status %#x\n",
-				req->rq_disk->disk_name, __func__, status);
-			*gen_err = true;
-		}
+		/* Accumulate any response error bits seen */
+		if (resp_errs)
+			*resp_errs |= status;
 
 		/* We may rely on the host hw to handle busy detection.*/
 		if ((card->host->caps & MMC_CAP_WAIT_WHILE_BUSY) &&
@@ -970,6 +969,24 @@ static int card_busy_detect(struct mmc_card *card, unsigned int timeout_ms,
 	return err;
 }
 
+static int card_busy_detect_err(struct mmc_card *card, unsigned int timeout_ms,
+				bool hw_busy_detect, struct request *req,
+				bool *gen_err)
+{
+	u32 resp_errs = 0;
+	int err;
+
+	err = card_busy_detect(card, timeout_ms, hw_busy_detect, req,
+			       &resp_errs);
+	if (resp_errs & R1_ERROR) {
+		pr_err("%s: %s: error sending status cmd, status %#x\n",
+		       req->rq_disk->disk_name, __func__, resp_errs);
+		*gen_err = true;
+	}
+
+	return err;
+}
+
 static int send_stop(struct mmc_card *card, unsigned int timeout_ms,
 		struct request *req, bool *gen_err, u32 *stop_status)
 {
@@ -1012,7 +1029,8 @@ static int send_stop(struct mmc_card *card, unsigned int timeout_ms,
 		*gen_err = true;
 	}
 
-	return card_busy_detect(card, timeout_ms, use_r1b_resp, req, gen_err);
+	return card_busy_detect_err(card, timeout_ms, use_r1b_resp, req,
+				    gen_err);
 }
 
 #define ERR_NOMEDIUM	3
@@ -1553,8 +1571,8 @@ static enum mmc_blk_status __mmc_blk_err_check(struct mmc_card *card,
 			gen_err = true;
 		}
 
-		err = card_busy_detect(card, MMC_BLK_TIMEOUT_MS, false, req,
-					&gen_err);
+		err = card_busy_detect_err(card, MMC_BLK_TIMEOUT_MS, false, req,
+					   &gen_err);
 		if (err)
 			return MMC_BLK_CMD_ERR;
 	}
@@ -2148,7 +2166,8 @@ static int mmc_blk_card_busy(struct mmc_card *card, struct request *req)
 	if (mmc_host_is_spi(card->host) || rq_data_dir(req) == READ)
 		return 0;
 
-	err = card_busy_detect(card, MMC_BLK_TIMEOUT_MS, false, req, &gen_err);
+	err = card_busy_detect_err(card, MMC_BLK_TIMEOUT_MS, false, req,
+				   &gen_err);
 
 	/* Copy the general error bit so it will be seen later on */
 	if (gen_err) {
-- 
1.9.1

Powered by blists - more mailing lists