lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Mon, 4 Dec 2017 09:02:56 +0000
From:   Lee Jones <lee.jones@...aro.org>
To:     Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@...aro.org>
Cc:     Quentin Schulz <quentin.schulz@...e-electrons.com>,
        Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>,
        Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
        Chen-Yu Tsai <wens@...e.org>,
        Russell King <linux@...linux.org.uk>,
        Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@...e-electrons.com>,
        linux-gpio@...r.kernel.org,
        "open list:OPEN FIRMWARE AND FLATTENED DEVICE TREE BINDINGS" 
        <devicetree@...r.kernel.org>,
        "linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org" <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
        Linux ARM <linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org>,
        Thomas Petazzoni <thomas.petazzoni@...e-electrons.com>,
        linux-sunxi <linux-sunxi@...glegroups.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v4 08/10] mfd: axp20x: add pinctrl cell for AXP813

On Sat, 02 Dec 2017, Linus Walleij wrote:

> On Fri, Dec 1, 2017 at 2:44 PM, Quentin Schulz
> <quentin.schulz@...e-electrons.com> wrote:
> 
> > As GPIO/pinctrl driver now supports AXP813, add a cell for it.
> >
> > Signed-off-by: Quentin Schulz <quentin.schulz@...e-electrons.com>
> > Acked-by: Maxime Ripard <maxime.ripard@...e-electrons.com>
> 
> Acked-by: Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@...aro.org>
> 
> It doesn't seem to have any dependencies so I guess Lee can simply
> apply this separately.

Yup!  Although, I'd prefer to wait for the other patches in the set to
be applied.  In the mean time:

For my own reference:
  Acked-for-MFD-by: Lee Jones <lee.jones@...aro.org>

-- 
Lee Jones
Linaro STMicroelectronics Landing Team Lead
Linaro.org │ Open source software for ARM SoCs
Follow Linaro: Facebook | Twitter | Blog

Powered by blists - more mailing lists