lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Wed, 20 Dec 2017 10:58:19 +0100
From:   Geert Uytterhoeven <geert@...ux-m68k.org>
To:     kbuild test robot <lkp@...el.com>
Cc:     Greentime Hu <green.hu@...il.com>, kbuild-all@...org,
        Greentime <greentime@...estech.com>,
        Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
        Arnd Bergmann <arnd@...db.de>,
        Linux-Arch <linux-arch@...r.kernel.org>,
        Thomas Gleixner <tglx@...utronix.de>,
        Jason Cooper <jason@...edaemon.net>,
        Marc Zyngier <marc.zyngier@....com>,
        Rob Herring <robh+dt@...nel.org>, netdev@...r.kernel.org,
        Vincent Chen <deanbo422@...il.com>, devicetree@...r.kernel.org,
        Al Viro <viro@...iv.linux.org.uk>,
        David Howells <dhowells@...hat.com>,
        Will Deacon <will.deacon@....com>,
        Daniel Lezcano <daniel.lezcano@...aro.org>,
        linux-serial@...r.kernel.org,
        Linus Walleij <linus.walleij@...aro.org>,
        Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>, Greg KH <greg@...ah.com>,
        ren_guo@...ky.com, Philippe Ombredanne <pombredanne@...b.com>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v4 33/36] net: faraday add nds32 support.

On Wed, Dec 20, 2017 at 10:54 AM, kbuild test robot <lkp@...el.com> wrote:
> I love your patch! Perhaps something to improve:
>
> [auto build test WARNING on tip/timers/core]
> [cannot apply to linus/master v4.15-rc4 next-20171220]
> [if your patch is applied to the wrong git tree, please drop us a note to help improve the system]
>
> url:    https://github.com/0day-ci/linux/commits/Greentime-Hu/Andes-nds32-Linux-Kernel/20171220-155937
> config: sparc64-allyesconfig (attached as .config)
> compiler: sparc64-linux-gnu-gcc (Debian 7.2.0-11) 7.2.0
> reproduce:
>         wget https://raw.githubusercontent.com/intel/lkp-tests/master/sbin/make.cross -O ~/bin/make.cross
>         chmod +x ~/bin/make.cross
>         # save the attached .config to linux build tree
>         make.cross ARCH=sparc64
>
> All warnings (new ones prefixed by >>):
>
>    drivers/net/ethernet/faraday/ftmac100.c: In function 'ftmac100_rxdes_set_page':
>>> drivers/net/ethernet/faraday/ftmac100.c:288:18: warning: cast from pointer to integer of different size [-Wpointer-to-int-cast]
>      rxdes->rxdes3 = (unsigned int)page;
>                      ^

The proper way to casts pointer to integers is to cast to "uintptr_t".

However, the address is stored in a 32-bit descriptor, which means it can
not work on 64-bit platforms.

Please make the driver depend on "!64BIT || BROKEN"

Cfr. commit 15bfe05c8d6386f1 ("net: ethernet: xilinx: Mark XILINX_LL_TEMAC
broken on 64-bit")

Gr{oetje,eeting}s,

                        Geert

--
Geert Uytterhoeven -- There's lots of Linux beyond ia32 -- geert@...ux-m68k.org

In personal conversations with technical people, I call myself a hacker. But
when I'm talking to journalists I just say "programmer" or something like that.
                                -- Linus Torvalds

Powered by blists - more mailing lists