lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Thu, 21 Dec 2017 15:40:43 -0800
From:   Stephen Boyd <sboyd@...eaurora.org>
To:     Joel Stanley <joel@....id.au>
Cc:     Lee Jones <lee.jones@...aro.org>,
        Michael Turquette <mturquette@...libre.com>,
        Linux Kernel Mailing List <linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org>,
        linux-clk@...r.kernel.org,
        Linux ARM <linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org>,
        Andrew Jeffery <andrew@...id.au>,
        Benjamin Herrenschmidt <benh@...nel.crashing.org>,
        Jeremy Kerr <jk@...abs.org>,
        Rick Altherr <raltherr@...gle.com>,
        Ryan Chen <ryan_chen@...eedtech.com>,
        Arnd Bergmann <arnd@...db.de>,
        C├ędric Le Goater <clg@...d.org>
Subject: Re: [PATCH v6 0/5] clk: Add Aspeed clock driver

On 12/06, Joel Stanley wrote:
> Hello clk maintainers,
> 
> Has anyone had a chance to review these patches?
> 

Besides the sleeping call that should be a delay it looks OK.
Send v7?

-- 
Qualcomm Innovation Center, Inc. is a member of Code Aurora Forum,
a Linux Foundation Collaborative Project

Powered by blists - more mailing lists