lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  linux-cve-announce  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [<thread-prev] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Thu,  5 Apr 2018 01:04:35 -0700
From:   Jia He <hejianet@...il.com>
To:     Russell King <linux@...linux.org.uk>,
        Catalin Marinas <catalin.marinas@....com>,
        Will Deacon <will.deacon@....com>,
        Mark Rutland <mark.rutland@....com>,
        Ard Biesheuvel <ard.biesheuvel@...aro.org>,
        Andrew Morton <akpm@...ux-foundation.org>,
        Michal Hocko <mhocko@...e.com>
Cc:     Wei Yang <richard.weiyang@...il.com>,
        Kees Cook <keescook@...omium.org>,
        Laura Abbott <labbott@...hat.com>,
        Vladimir Murzin <vladimir.murzin@....com>,
        Philip Derrin <philip@....systems>,
        AKASHI Takahiro <takahiro.akashi@...aro.org>,
        James Morse <james.morse@....com>,
        Steve Capper <steve.capper@....com>,
        Pavel Tatashin <pasha.tatashin@...cle.com>,
        Gioh Kim <gi-oh.kim@...fitbricks.com>,
        Vlastimil Babka <vbabka@...e.cz>, Mel Gorman <mgorman@...e.de>,
        Johannes Weiner <hannes@...xchg.org>,
        Kemi Wang <kemi.wang@...el.com>,
        Petr Tesarik <ptesarik@...e.com>,
        YASUAKI ISHIMATSU <yasu.isimatu@...il.com>,
        Andrey Ryabinin <aryabinin@...tuozzo.com>,
        Nikolay Borisov <nborisov@...e.com>,
        Daniel Jordan <daniel.m.jordan@...cle.com>,
        Daniel Vacek <neelx@...hat.com>,
        Eugeniu Rosca <erosca@...adit-jv.com>,
        linux-arm-kernel@...ts.infradead.org, linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-mm@...ck.org, Jia He <hejianet@...il.com>,
        Jia He <jia.he@...-semitech.com>
Subject: [PATCH v7 2/5] arm: arm64: page_alloc: reduce unnecessary binary search in memblock_next_valid_pfn()

Commit b92df1de5d28 ("mm: page_alloc: skip over regions of invalid pfns
where possible") optimized the loop in memmap_init_zone(). But there is
still some room for improvement. E.g. if pfn and pfn+1 are in the same
memblock region, we can simply pfn++ instead of doing the binary search
in memblock_next_valid_pfn.

Signed-off-by: Jia He <jia.he@...-semitech.com>
---
 include/linux/arm96_common.h | 31 +++++++++++++++++++++++--------
 1 file changed, 23 insertions(+), 8 deletions(-)

diff --git a/include/linux/arm96_common.h b/include/linux/arm96_common.h
index a6f68ea..2f4dea4 100644
--- a/include/linux/arm96_common.h
+++ b/include/linux/arm96_common.h
@@ -5,32 +5,47 @@
 #ifndef __ARM96_COMMON_H
 #define __ARM96_COMMON_H
 #ifdef CONFIG_HAVE_ARCH_PFN_VALID
+static int early_region_idx __init_memblock = -1;
 /* HAVE_MEMBLOCK is always enabled on arm and arm64 */
 ulong __init_memblock memblock_next_valid_pfn(ulong pfn)
 {
 	struct memblock_type *type = &memblock.memory;
-	unsigned int right = type->cnt;
-	unsigned int mid, left = 0;
+	struct memblock_region *regions = type->regions;
+	uint right = type->cnt;
+	uint mid, left = 0;
+	ulong start_pfn, end_pfn;
 	phys_addr_t addr = PFN_PHYS(++pfn);
 
+	/* fast path, return pfn+1 if next pfn is in the same region */
+	if (early_region_idx != -1) {
+		start_pfn = PFN_DOWN(regions[early_region_idx].base);
+		end_pfn = PFN_DOWN(regions[early_region_idx].base +
+				regions[early_region_idx].size);
+
+		if (pfn >= start_pfn && pfn < end_pfn)
+			return pfn;
+	}
+
+	/* slow path, do the binary searching */
 	do {
 		mid = (right + left) / 2;
 
-		if (addr < type->regions[mid].base)
+		if (addr < regions[mid].base)
 			right = mid;
-		else if (addr >= (type->regions[mid].base +
-				  type->regions[mid].size))
+		else if (addr >= (regions[mid].base + regions[mid].size))
 			left = mid + 1;
 		else {
-			/* addr is within the region, so pfn is valid */
+			early_region_idx = mid;
 			return pfn;
 		}
 	} while (left < right);
 
 	if (right == type->cnt)
 		return -1UL;
-	else
-		return PHYS_PFN(type->regions[right].base);
+
+	early_region_idx = right;
+
+	return PHYS_PFN(regions[early_region_idx].base);
 }
 EXPORT_SYMBOL(memblock_next_valid_pfn);
 #endif /*CONFIG_HAVE_ARCH_PFN_VALID*/
-- 
2.7.4

Powered by blists - more mailing lists