lists.openwall.net   lists  /  announce  owl-users  owl-dev  john-users  john-dev  passwdqc-users  yescrypt  popa3d-users  /  oss-security  kernel-hardening  musl  sabotage  tlsify  passwords  /  crypt-dev  xvendor  /  Bugtraq  Full-Disclosure  linux-kernel  linux-netdev  linux-ext4  linux-hardening  PHC 
Open Source and information security mailing list archives
 
Hash Suite: Windows password security audit tool. GUI, reports in PDF.
[<prev] [next>] [thread-next>] [day] [month] [year] [list]
Date:   Wed, 25 Jul 2018 20:56:22 +0200
From:   Varsha Rao <rvarsha016@...il.com>
To:     Lukas Bulwahn <lukas.bulwahn@...il.com>,
        Nicholas Mc Guire <der.herr@...r.at>,
        Arend van Spriel <arend.vanspriel@...adcom.com>,
        Franky Lin <franky.lin@...adcom.com>,
        Hante Meuleman <hante.meuleman@...adcom.com>,
        Chi-Hsien Lin <chi-hsien.lin@...ress.com>,
        Wright Feng <wright.feng@...ress.com>,
        Kalle Valo <kvalo@...eaurora.org>,
        "David S. Miller" <davem@...emloft.net>,
        linux-wireless@...r.kernel.org,
        brcm80211-dev-list.pdl@...adcom.com,
        brcm80211-dev-list@...ress.com, netdev@...r.kernel.org,
        linux-kernel@...r.kernel.org
Cc:     Varsha Rao <rvarsha016@...il.com>
Subject: [PATCH] net: wireless: brcmsmac: Remove extra parentheses

Remove the unnecessary parentheses to fix the clang warning of
extraneous parentheses.

Signed-off-by: Varsha Rao <rvarsha016@...il.com>
---
 drivers/net/wireless/broadcom/brcm80211/brcmsmac/phy/phy_n.c | 4 ++--
 1 file changed, 2 insertions(+), 2 deletions(-)

diff --git a/drivers/net/wireless/broadcom/brcm80211/brcmsmac/phy/phy_n.c b/drivers/net/wireless/broadcom/brcm80211/brcmsmac/phy/phy_n.c
index 1a187557982e..4deba3075083 100644
--- a/drivers/net/wireless/broadcom/brcm80211/brcmsmac/phy/phy_n.c
+++ b/drivers/net/wireless/broadcom/brcm80211/brcmsmac/phy/phy_n.c
@@ -25453,12 +25453,12 @@ void wlc_phy_cal_perical_nphy_run(struct brcms_phy *pi, u8 caltype)
 			(pi->cal_type_override ==
 			 PHY_PERICAL_FULL) ? true : false;
 
-	if ((pi->mphase_cal_phase_id > MPHASE_CAL_STATE_INIT)) {
+	if (pi->mphase_cal_phase_id > MPHASE_CAL_STATE_INIT) {
 		if (pi->nphy_txiqlocal_chanspec != pi->radio_chanspec)
 			wlc_phy_cal_perical_mphase_restart(pi);
 	}
 
-	if ((pi->mphase_cal_phase_id == MPHASE_CAL_STATE_RXCAL))
+	if (pi->mphase_cal_phase_id == MPHASE_CAL_STATE_RXCAL)
 		wlapi_bmac_write_shm(pi->sh->physhim, M_CTS_DURATION, 10000);
 
 	wlapi_suspend_mac_and_wait(pi->sh->physhim);
-- 
2.17.0

Powered by blists - more mailing lists